-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

listening to: Mel Gibson being creepy on the tv
drinking: Cereal
watching: Signs
thinking: People in my family are retarded

Sooo..I'm almost 22. I don't officially turn until 1:41pm but yeah..Almost every card I got from a family member talks about how they wish I was over in California and dad is kinda blah still about me going over to NZ.

Everyone still thinks that Sam is a 40 year old guy whose on drugs o____o

I dunnoes..I wish people weren't retarded, I really do.

Well dad got me another Amazon gift certificate so I'm gonna go buy me a game for the ds and some books.

And speaking of my ds, it was acting all weird yesterday o__o; I turned it on and it didn't make any noise and it froze up on the first screen. I turned it off and turned it back on and I got to the menu screen and selected Castlevania to play and it froze again o__o It worked fine the third time but still wtf eh? The battery is fine cuz I charged it the other day. I hope it doesn't die out on me now. I've only had since..February me thinks. Oh wells.

Hopefully today doesn't suck too bad.

Ja.

10:55 a.m. - Monday, August 20, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch