-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Sometimes I swear I keep forgetting about this damn thing. Sometimes I wonder if I should just throw it all away, because seriously. Reading through some of these really old entries makes my head hurt. I mean, did I really sound that retarded? Just..ugh.

Anywho, I just wanted to pop in here for a second..mostly because everywhere else I go there's people I know watching what I put in. And no one knows me here which is a godsend..sometimes I need some random place to hide, regardless of how many bad memories this place holds.

Basically the only thing I truly want to say here is, and may the gods help me....it seems I'm falling rather hard for someone. Ever since..well..a few years ago when I lost the one person who I cared for more than anything..I had no more feelings left in my heart. Everything was just gone and I had lost all sense of who I was. It was a complete fucking wreck. But now..after all this time, this one incredibly handsome and sweet man has brought so much feeling into me within these past few weeks. He makes my blood boil, my skin shiver, and my heart explodes with so much emotion. It's insanity at its finest.

And of course I should mention, this delectable gift from the gods lives across the great pond from me. In Holland no less. What can I say, it makes me laugh and feel rather bitter about it. It seems all the lovely men who catch my eye and heart end up a million miles away from my home. C'est la vie I suppose...

I pray to the gods that at least this time...this time I won't screw up and become scared like I did before. This time I'm going to go up against all odds to be with the person I care for. And he's truly turning into that person.

What makes my heart beat fast again is that he feels the same way. It's lovely, this new feeling that I have inside me. It makes me smile to no end.

I suppose if there's any other emotions I need to let out in private here, there shall be another update. We shall see...

Ja'ne....

6:01 a.m. - Monday, October 24 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch