-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY LiTTle blAck BoOk: VOLUME #2, Entry 1

Voices

May 17, 2004 Monday


well so here i am again. the voices inside my head decided to torture me even further by keeping me in my dark room. the name of my room is what you ask. its name is Hell...pure raging fucking hell that stinks of rotting bodies. the voices have returned and they brought a new voice with them. her name is self-pity. why should i have pity towards myself i scream. well she said that if i don't believe in what she says, i'll die with nothing...the thing is is that i already have nothing, except for my thoughts and this damn book. this book is the only thing that keeps me company. without it i'll be so lonely and i'll surely go crazy. but to most people i'm already crazy...who cares...let's just get on with this abnormal shit....X_X

9:33 p.m. - Tuesday, December 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch