-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck This Game

You know what really sucks? Is that after all this time, even with me being with someone now, I still seem to think of you every day. Sometimes even cry over you. No matter how drunk or sober I am, you just won't go away. And the fuck of it all is sometimes I don't want you to go away even though it kills me.

Happy Birthday love.

11:02 p.m. - Monday, January 31 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch