-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YOSH!! IMAGE SONG!!!

i finally found me yet another image song for me vampire char. in me story...seems really pretty and yet its somewhat sad and has a meaning that matches with my character..


"Owaranai Ai"

Tobitatsu watashi o kanashimanaide
Omoide ni kawaru kara
Kokoro no naka de sakebitsuzukete
Kitto mata aeru no dakara

Owaranai ai o ima kagirinai
Honoo ni kaeru wa
Asayake no dokoka anata ga iru no
Sore dake de ii n desu
Mezametara sarigenaku mado o akete
Ai no tori ga tobu kara

Nagareru inochi tomerarenai
Jiyuu de itai kara
Itsudemo yume o oikaketai
Nanika ni kizuku made wa

Sennen wa ichibyou
Yureru omoide mitsuzukete itai

Kono sora no subete kiete shimatte mo
Kitto kuyamanai
Utsukushiku hametsu shite koi ni yoitai
Chigau kokoro midarenagara

Tobitatsu watashi o kanashimanaide
Omoide ni kawaru kara
Kokoro no naka de sakebitsuzukete
Kitto mata aeru no dakara

Oto, kankaku, ai, tomodachi, kazoku.
Takusan no takaramono o kakaeta mama,
Ima, watashi wa, jibun de sen o hiite,
Sono ue o arukihajimeta.
Giniro no chiheisen ga kagayakihajimeta toki,
Atarashii yume ga miete kuru.


::English Version::

"Unending Love"

Don't make me sad as I take flight
Because it'll become a memory
I keep on crying out in my heart
Because I know I'll see you again

I'll turn my unending love
Into endless flame
Are you somewhere in the glow of dawn?
That's enough for me
When you awaken, casually open the door
Because the bird of love will fly

Flowing life can't be stopped
Because I want to be free
I always want to chase after dreams
Until I realize something

A thousand years is a single second
I want to go on seeing wavering memories

Even if all this sky vanishes
I won't regret a thing
I want to be drunk with love, beautifully destroyed
As our differing hearts are in chaos

Don't make me sad as I take flight
Because it'll become a memory
I keep on crying out in my heart
Because I know I'll see you again

Sounds, sensations, love, friends, family.
With so many treasures,
I've now drawn my own lines
And begun to walk according to them.
Once the silver horizon has begun to shine,
I'll be able to dream a new dream.

--Owaranai Ai, Breath of Fire 2

i like it alot its so cool. i say to anyone who likes pretty japanese musics to video games and/or anime, this is a pretty ass song!!! YESH!!! oh what the hell..whenever i decide to put another entry in i'll put in a probably long fucking summary of the story...so bored..........

3:03 a.m. - Saturday, January 8, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch