-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Ballad of Nicholai Sokolov

oy this is what happens when we (Adrienne and i) are bored at 12:50 in the morning and have an obsession with Nicholai Sokolov from RE: Apocalypse...AND ARE CREATIVE GENUISES!!!!!!


Intro...hello. my name is S.T.A.R.S. Seargant Nicholai Sokolov. I am here to help you.

(techno happy dance music)

(cut music) I GOT THIS BEETCH!!!

(TECHNO HAPPY DANCE MUSIC BREAKS OUT)

I GOT THIS BEETCH!! I GOT THIS BEETCH!! OH SHEET!!!!! I GOT THIS BEETCH!!! OH SHEET!!!!

(background vocals) NONONONONONOOOOOOO NICHOLAI!!!!!!!

(TECHNO HAPPY DANCE MUSIC AGAIN!!)

(BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM)

(slow and melodic moozak)

....hello my name is Nicholai Sokolov....I got this beetch....I�m here to help you....I got this beetch....(Boom Boom Boom Boom Boom...silence)

....oh sheet. (head bowing)

END


yup....looks like Morphine Drip is going to be big money makers!!!!!!

copyright. Morphine Drip (Brooke Bailey and Adrienne Mayton). March 7, 2005


take this away and we kick you hard in the arse, slice off dick and balls and feed it to your grandmuzzer.

oh yesh and of course.....the copyright of Nicholai Sokolov belongs to Resident Evil peoples and to who ever else made him up. so don't sue muzzzerfuckers

12:50 a.m. - Monday, March 7, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch