-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOBBITS MUTHERFUCKERS!!!!!!

ooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww......my pancreas....

here i am..feeling a little better from yesterday at least. i ended up going to me old house to see if i can start packing my shit up and listen to hardcore metal but instead i ended up sitting on the bed looking through old pics of me, my sisters, pets that are now dead, mom, hell even some of dad and some other family people and was listening to J-pop and i started crying like a little girl. heh i sang and cried out loud to most of Megumi Hayashibara stuff..and then when the opening song from Ayashi no Ceres, Sukaretto...it was a great moment to get drunk..hell i sang like i was. i took some pics out of the albums of me and my sisters together from ye olde times that meant something to me. i even found some very recent pics of them and took those too.

i figured whenever the next time me and my sisters are going to be together we should take pics of us and me being stupididly emotional, make a collage of us..and probably in the middle, us with mom or something..should put in our pets too. its been so long since i last looked at those damn albums..i never knew there was so much me in there..i got some cute ones of me, mostly sleeping (go figure :P) either with my old Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles pillow case or in my old bed decked out with Strawberry Shortcake stuff...fucking awesome, i miss that bedspread..wish i can find it. i even have some pics of me on my very very very first day of school (goddamn who the hell put that huge fucking yellow bow in my hair!!!???) but i like the one where me and sissies were dressed up in our kimonos. (mines better looking!!! :P)

anyways now i'm just sitting here rambling on about stuff..not really sure of what i'm going to do to entertain myself for tonight...arg..wish i had me a car so i can go off somewhere anywhere where exciting things happen. and this computer is being slow as fucking hell......

HOBBITS MUTHERFUCKERS!!!!!!

NO GUTS!!!
NO GLORY!!!
NO RIOTS!!!

CYBER IDIOTS WITH
PIERCED SCROTUMS
COPULATING WITH
ANIMALS IN CARS
PARKED OUTSIDE
THE RAVE PARTY!!!!!!

NOT ENOUGH WAR!!!!!
NOT ENOUGH FAMINE!!!!!
NOT ENOUGH SUFFERING!!!!
NOT ENOUGH NATURAL SELECTION!!!!!!!!!

ARG!!!!
YAGH!!!
THATS WHAT I SAY!!!
MY GENERATION SUCKS!!!!!!!

.....Turbonegro is a god..that song will be played at my funeral.

only other thing of importance is that i've finally found the song from McCain's Sexy Outrage from newgrounds.com. that shit is so awesome. i love DrunkMagiKoopa's stuff on there..such randomness is what i need in this life.
well i guess i'm going away to do something somewhat productive...and wait for Brian to get his ass home...i want a hug now dammit....

5:45 p.m. - Tuesday, April 5, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch