-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Portrait of an American Family

holy fuck guy....

well last night was pretty fun i suppose, for the first time in a long time, me and my momma stayed up all night doing nothing but talking. seriously from 10:00 till like 6 in the morning, we talked about our family and other things. but just mostly family.....i have no fucking clue with what the hell is wrong with our family. hell after my momma told me some things that happened in the past...i was about to say something and then she took the words right outa me mouth..our family is fucked.

grandma Akiko: rich, wants me and sisters put up for adoption, only married me grandpa so she can get american citizenship

aunt Katheleen: rich, hates everyone, thinks everyone should obey her...shut up slut....

daddy: rich, lied to me and me sisters since forever and a day, pussy whipped obviously

everyone else: rich, don't give a damn about nothing

i swear i wish i was over there right now so i can tell this shit to her face to everyone that did me, momma, and sisters wrong. what the hell was everyone's deal anyways? i just wish that this stupid family..every single fucking person that has fucked our lives up will be payed utimately...why the hell can't people just leave us alone..why the hell do they continue on and on and on about how we're the worthless people just because my mom was tired of hearing all this negativity by everyone, that she wanted to make it on her own. but of course from that they said that was a sign of weakness and all that mess.

whatever...everybody else in the family can go ahead and be happy with their wealth. but i'm sure they will eventually have their downfall, and like momma said she might of not been able to prove them wrong throughout all these years but she's sure as hell know that me and my sisters will..and i definitely fucking believe that one.

well i guess its enough on this subject..i'm just still so amazed that people in my own family are this fucked up..its really depressing..really disgusting actually. but it doesn't matter. whenever i get to go over to Cali. to visit Kyrsten it will be the first time since i was seven i get to see family members...well aren't they gonna have such a wonderful experience when they see me now!!

::laughs psychotically::

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kay thats enough now. i guess i'm done here for the day..maybe something again later on..well bye for now :P

3:03 p.m. - Tuesday, April 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch