-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'M STILL WAITING GODDAMMIT!!!!!!

ello..MOTHER FUCKER..............wwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!! i fucking sneezed and bit my fucking tongue..what the fuck dammit!?..arg blood. JUICE!!!!!! lol!!

well here i am at my mom's house burning up cuz its so damn hot in here (and i'm not allowed to touch the a/c >_____>) i'm waiting for my sister to get here but she hasn't showed up..she better dammit cuz i'm the only one here and i'm sure as hell not going to do the housework by myself..i do that enough at Brian's house. if she doesn't show up then i might as well take me a bath in mom's huge fucking bathtub..seriously you can like fit four people in there and not feel crowded. ooooooooohhhhhhh sounds dirty in all the right places! ppppppppppppuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrr bitch! lol!!

enough of that now!! i haven't done much today, just playing Metroid Prime in hard mode and feeding Corey my Pringles..i never knew that kitty likes those..liked them so damn much he attacked my can, stole about 50 of them and ran away...::sigh:: i mean it, if Corey was ever a human, he'd be a Satanical diabolical circus midget.

dammit, its almost 6:00 and she's still not here...goddammit! her retard-on-a-bench b/f is probably holding her up. he's been a real asshole lately, like telling her she's fat (she weighs like 130 something!!!! >___< WTF!!!), always yelling at her and just bleh...i'd kill him if i had the chance. but about a week ago, my mom told me that herself is going to move to Virginia and work in some car factory and live with her friend thats uber rich. i'll be happy for her. i'd rather my mom live in Virginia than this piece of shit state. but still my sister would be stuck here, but at least my mom is going to give her this house. and then hopefully she'll move out and be in California with my other sister. i'd be uber comfortable with that. get people from my family away from this shit!!

last night was funny though. the momma finally got the ICONTROL movie channel to work and i decided to rent The Grudge for the hell of it all cuz i needed something half decent to watch while i cooked dinner. and Timmy was freaking out! me and Tommy were laughing at the movie, Brian was asleep with cats attacking his dinner in his lap and Timmy was so scared that whenever a "scary part" came up he'd bang his head into his dinner plate. LMAO!!!!!!!! DINNER PLATE!!!!!!!

damn i'm bored..ten minutes till six...well hell i'm gonna go take me a bath and watch me my movie that came in today..heh i asked my mom if she could rent the Azumanga Daioh series..hope its good. and before i go everyone must fucking watch this..i have no idea what the hell people are saying, i think i know whats going on and the music is cool. WATCH IT DAMMIT!!!!! laters!! x_______X

http://www.otodurenai.net/flash/tinko/tinko.htm

5:53 p.m. - Monday, May 2, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch