-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid Asshole..Get Away!!!

well damn i just woke up..my sleeping schedule is so fucked up. i stayed up all night until somewhere three in the afternoon watching G4TV and i was knocked out. and i woke up three minutes later and the momma made me go to sleep. so i half walked half tripped into the bedroom and collapsed on the bed and slept basically forever. and then woke up to get a full blast of the full moons bright light. heh so pretty.

and now Brian is once again being the ass he is. i keep telling him to stop hitting my cat and he yells at me that its my fault for letting him eat off of my plate when i'm done eating...what the fuck...he has no idea how close he is to truely pissing me off....

arg..i want to leave but all my clothes and stuff got moved into the momma's room and i'm paranoid about waking her up and her yelling at me. great now Brian won't even talk to me..seriously what the hell did i do? i guess defending my cats right to live in this house pisses him off. and now he's leaving. good i don't want his dumbass around anyway. i have more important things to do than worry about his feelings. hell he never cared about mine in the first place..

yeah, i know..babbling about some idiot boyfriend isn't alot of entertainment but meh who cares. at least i have some alone time! ^__^

2:31 a.m. - Tuesday, May 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch