-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hmph..I Guess Maybe Summer Won't Be Too Bad

listening to: Cradle of Filth
drinking: (actually coughing up the water i was choking on -___-)
watching: my cat getting sick all over kitchen floor..goddammit

goddammit all!!

i'm really starting to despise this fucking diary. i can't put my background picture on here cuz apparently its too big and no matter how small i make the goddamn thing it still won't fit! and i tried fixing fucking colors on here and it won't fucking change!! GODDAMMIT!!!!!!! ::growls continuously::

anyway besides of me wasting my time on art crap its the beginning of summer vacation for people here. surprisingly the little people haven't gotten on my nerves yet, really amazing.

last night alot of good things happened to me as well! the momma and Jose just may break up!! WOOT!!! PARTY TIME!! i hope it does happen cuz the momma really needs to get away from asshole guys. she needs to find a guy thats nice and respects others....and loves kitties ^__^

that and i had another Garou dream!! yup yup and this time i was at the beach. it was really weird (as if my other Garou dreams aren't weird enough...). i was a human at first, just sitting on the shore with my legs in the water and then i freaked out and started yelling at these huge rocks out in the ocean screaming, "its a fucking island!!" ::sweatdrops:: then next i was walking in the town by the beach all happy, also some guy was with me..no idea who, and behind me this little girl about Tommy's age (14ish) was walking to school and these two guys came up to her and dragged her away into this movie theater saying they were going to rape her and stuff. me and the guy ran after them inside and they had baracaded the door and i shifted and well you know..munch munch!!

ahhh i love those dreams, make me happy happy happy all the time!! well time for me to go, Michael's here and everyone is videogaming in the back room..i suppose i should go clean it a little so that when the momma wakes up she won't be too mad at us.

1: 10 p.m. - Saturday, May 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch