-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Duff Beer For Me, Duff Beer For You!!

listening to: that Duff song from the Simpsons is stuck in my head @___@
drinking: nada
watching: nada

hee hee..Chris emailed me again telling me that he would pick me up in his band bus..how cute..





Insanity Test
Username
Age
Your problem is Generally Psychotic behaviour
Will you ever be cured? (8) - Most likely. - (8)
Just how crazy are you? - 22%
This fun quiz by insanitydefense - Taken 753784 Times.
New - Dating Advice written by YOU!

and my i'm not surprised with this one....





Insanity Test
Username
Age
Your problem is ...Well what ISN'T your problem?
Will you ever be cured? (8) - My sources say no. - (8)
Just how crazy are you? - 69%
This QuickKwiz by insanitydefense - Taken 753793 Times.
New - Dating Advice written by YOU!

moo cow..i'm going back to playing my game now...

5 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL KiTTy's 20TH BREAKING FROM THE FUCKING WOMB DAY

9:04 p.m. - Monday, August 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch