-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OMFG I Seem To Have Lost My Adolescence

listening to: the tv
drinking: grape juice
watching: But I'm A Cheerleader! XD

well you guys, today is the last day i'm a teen.

i know its nothing much to think about but all night i couldn't stop thinking about it..its been a fun fucked up ten years for me to feel all of these emotions that has to do with life. its funny how i turned out since i became 10. never thought i be this messed up but i've learned a few lessons and hopefully i won't fuck things up anymore. at least not as much.

now that i'm gonna finally become a "woman adult lady person" its time to finally act like it..when its appropriate of course. i'll always act like a dumbass around friends and certain family members but i'm at the point where i gotta fend for myself.

despite the idiots and the assholes i've come across from 5th-12th grades i think i held a good adolescence. i may have treated my mom and sisters like pure shit but now i can make it up to them. not really sure how yet but i will.

meh don't you just hate this maturity crap?

anyways i think tomorrow is gonna be fun. i found out that my mom is going to buy me a shirt...lets see if i can find the pic real quick.....

lmao..its fucking brilliant bitches!!!!!

i can't wait till tomorrow! i get to spend the day with Brian, even my sister from Cali. is gonna call. fucking awesome!! and i get to have a night out with the girls (a.k.a. my masters T___T (why am i everyones slave!!?)) and best of all i get to see Chris..i miss that bastard so fucking much!!!

my poor mommy, she keeps saying all week that her youngest daughter is turning 20...and just think next month she'll be turning 50...goddamn my life is going by pretty fucking fast >____>;;;;

also Tommy told me that Michael is definitely coming over this weekend with my game intact and tonight is the start of the full moon!!!! ::sigh:: Satan blesses me with such luck ^________^

well life, its been another fun decade..lets hope for the best for the rest of it.

1 MORE FUCKING DAY TILL KiTTy's 20TH BREAKING FROM THE FUCKING WOMB DAY

9:52 a.m. - Friday, August 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch