-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hooray For Me, Hooray For Luck, Hooray For Life

listening to: Megumi Hayashibara
drinking: nada
watching: nada

meh..things haven't gotten any better.

this whole weekend has been just a big pile of shit and its been making me feel icky and worthless.

Friday night: me and Brian got taken away to Adrienne's to spend the night since she had to work that day. also Krystal spent the night so it was all good. we blared music and drank and played Uno and Life cuz it was there and we were bored. we went to sleep somewhere around five in the morning and i didn't wake up till about eightish. made me a sammich and ended up watching a really old black and white samurai movie on IFC called Samurai Spy. it was actually pretty damn good. took me a shower cuz my hair was looking icky and i felt damn good about myself..it felt like a good way to start the day for once, especially since it was my birthday. when i got out Brian was awake and we ended up watching fishing crap cuz Adrienne's parents were recording it and it wouldn't let us change channels. so i occupied myself for about two hours redrawing this cool thing that Krystal drew on my arm the night before. it was pretty cool looking, i was even considering making it a tattoo. once Krystal woke up, Brian went back to sleep and we ended up watching the samurai movie again for the hell of it. after Adrienne woke up we watched Woodstock for awhile and then we got dropped off and i told Krystal to call me before seven to see if she was going to be able to go to the concert.

later Saturday afternoon: after we got dropped off Brian went next and i noticed that my Metroid Prime 2 Echoes was sitting on the table next to the door so obviously Michael was back so i got bored and went next door to greet the boys....Michael looks funky with his new haircut....i came back here and eagerly started playing Metroid again, around five or so Krystal called and said she couldn't go so i got sad and tried to play the game but i ended up getting Chris' phone number and tried to call but the phone was busy. i decided that maybe i wasn't ment to go so i once again tried to play the game but got really depressed and went next door to hang out with the guys. for a few hours i watched Michael play Devil May Cry 3 (Dante is my new pokemon goddammit >______<) and then they started RPGing.

Saturday night: i got bored and tried to play Sonic Heroes but i took two caffeine pills so i was in and out of it really bad. around 10:30 or 11:00 Alex's older brother and my used to be really good friend Allen came by with his friend and Billy, screaming about how cool the concert was and of course he laughed at the point that i missed out on Chris' performance. so after they left i went here, picked up my CD player and went on a walk. i was just going to go to my mom's house and hang out there but i ended up going into the woods. i went to the area that used to be next to this retarded lake thing but its all gone since the people have been cutting everything down. i just sat there and stared at the full moon rise into the sky, listening to Amon Amarth, wondering about why people suck so much. i stayed out there for a good two and a half hours trying to figure things out, trying to find the good in the shitty birthday i had. once the moon was high up i got bored of being tore up by bugs, i had ripped my arms raw, didn't even realize that i had a million scratches and tears and that i was bleeding....meh fucking bugs...really can't wait till winter when their all dead....

late night Saturday: i left the woods and went to mom's house to see how she was doing, messed around on her computer for awhile. i think i have some japanese horror movie coming in..i don't remember. i told her that grandma had called me and that she wants me to go over and visit her. i'll go over when i damn well please. mom kinda yelled at me about something that i had told my dad once when i was like 18 and he told my aunt which my sister heard and she told mom so...yeah i got yelled at really fucking bad..meh..we made some pizza rolls and watched Dark City for awhile, burnt the hell outa my tongue..i came back home, Brian was asleep. i wanted to go to sleep but the damn caffeine pills were telling me to create anarchy in the streets (the momma's type of caffeine pills are like acid compared with Adrienne's) so i took three baths in one hour and watched this new DVD mom just bought. made me giggle.

Sunday morning: after the DVD i played Metroid Prime 2 again, got a little bit far. i was tempted to find the missing missile pack but didn't feel like going through hell. i went on the computer and dad had sent me a gift certificate for amazon.com...$40...hooray...i bought me a Krisiun CD. i never heard of their music before but it was decent looking. and i finally proved that i wasn't crazy. i bought the Resident Evil volume #0. i are the man. that and a book similar to Squee's Big Book of Unspeakable Horror's...i think it was some nightmare book done by the person who did Lenore...don't remember...after that was done i decided to email dad and say thanks. i guess he was on the computer during then too cuz i got an immediate response....here's the exact message...

Daddy's message saying happy birthday to moi:

Hey whomever,

I'm on vacation, sitting on an island in the Baltic Sea -- so I'll get back to you probably around the 25th of August or so. If it's super important, I might respond before then since I'll be checking my email every-so-often.

Cheers!

Bryan

hooray for family lurve. obviously i was pissed off as all hell, took me another bath and continued with my Metroid game.

Sunday afternoon: fell asleep with controller in my paws.

sometime Sunday evening: grandpa called and yelled at me about random stuff...was too sleepy to pay attention...

Sunday night: woke up around 10:00, was pissed that i had fallen asleep cuz i was supposed to go by my mom's house and pick up my late birthday cake and ice cream plus some other things. so i played my game a little bit more, Brian actually made me macaroni and cheese for the first time and i left. messed around on mom's computer that was being gay. i told her that grandpa yelled at me about stuff and dad's fucked up message, she just rolled her eyes and told me to forget about them which i'm gonna do cuz right now family just sucks ass...except for mom, sisters, cousins Veronica and Amy....

late Sunday night: woke Brian up and ate some of my birthday cake (german chocolate, bitchin) and ice cream and continued playing game.

Monday morning: Tommy's birthday. went through a little bit of hell cuz of damn Chykka boss but became victorious ^_____^

Monday afternoon: watched crazy DVD thing again and painted, fell asleep somewhere around four

Monday night: woke up by Brian telling me that Adrienne was here so me and her watched bits and pieces from crazy DVD thing and watched a John Waters film...A Dirty Shame is fucking awesome. i always hated Johnny Knoxville but he was pretty good in that movie..(i must watch this again today) after that we watched Diary Of A Mad Black Woman..i didn't think i'd liked it but it was awesome.

Monday late night: went by mom's house to see if grandma's check came in. i went inside and didn't realize my sister was there. both mom and Katrina were crying pretty bad. on the bed was a box with Sukoshi in it. Sukoshi was my cat Fuzzbeau's sister. we got them when they were a little bit over a year old, me and my sisters were like between ages of 5 and 7 so we had them for a long goddamn time. Fuzzbeau died during the beginnig of summer 2003 when i was 17 and just that afternoon Sukoshi finally went to be with him, somewhere around three. mom new she was going to go so she stayed home and was by her side when it happened. i tried not to cry but it was really really fucking hard. i have no idea if Kyrsten knows yet, after all she was the main owner of Sukoshi. i didn't stay long..i couldn't handle it, plus Adrienne was waiting for me. i got my grandma's check for $20, a $50 gift certificate for Hottopic from Katrina and a card from my other grandparents. i didn't feel any better. Adrienne left a little while after that and i went to go play my game a little longer.

today is Brian's birthday so i'll be pretty busy trying to make the day perfect for him which i seriously doubt will happen. now i'm just messing around, trying to find the last missile pack..that fucker is really pissing me off....my amazon crap should be coming in hopefully today, if not tomorrow...it better >___< i was really surprised that Chris emailed me today..he said that he was sad that i wasn't there and that he's performing sometime next month..i'm not really looking forward to it...well okay i am a little but i'm not getting my hopes up...i don't know..i just wanna see my fucking nii-chan!!!!!!!! i hope he comes by..doubt it but its fun to dream i suppose.

hopefully Adrienne comes by again today so i can use my gift certificate...i think i'm gonna buy me some new wristbands..if not shirts i suppose..i'll see what happens.

well i have a game to beat so i shall run away very far now and become victorious once again!!!!!!!

11:21 a.m. - Tuesday, August 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch