-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Decisions, Decisions, Decisions

listening to: my dog won't shut the hell up >___<
drinking: HUMAN SOULS!!!!
watching: nada

well today sure was interesting..me, my conscience, and that other voice in my head are having arguments on whether i should move out and go back to mom.

first off i got yelled at for no fucking reason whatsoever!! all i did was come in to the living room to play games and the momma suddenly woke up and screamed at me...there was no volume...and Tommy had the music blasting like hell on the headphones and was pounding on the desk and she said to him was your going to get a headache from all that noise......so i went to the back room and layed down for a bit and then Brian got all pissy cuz i wanted to sleep and not fuck.

later on things got ok until i decided to have some peace and quiet and of course when you want that stuff always have to happen..Tommy started doing his usual "i'm gonna annoy you till you die" crap, the momma was still bitching about the morning, Brian was being him, and then Timmy came home and started preaching me about god and jesus....

....::sigh::.........that was the last fucking goddamn straw....

i grabbed my mom's movie and came down here. luckily my buddy from Tennesse was on and we talked for awhile. he definitely cheered me up a bit, especially when he sent me that Geek song from MC Chris...it was awesome. then someone was knocking on the door...never ever get people down here at my mom's house...except Adrienne sometimes. it turned out to be Brian wanting me to go back home so i can clean up the kitchen and cook dinner.....

i love life

i don't know...should i stay and put up with stuff like that or take my vampiric kitty and go home?

blarg..guess i'll never know. my final decision comes to when we move..whenever the hell that is >__<

well i suppose i shall leave and listen to the words of Rolly..you know that hot crazy Japanese guy from Suicide Club who sang that one song Suicide Kiss?

.......yeah thats what i thought....

..stupid humans....

12:54 a.m. - Monday, August 29, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch