-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just A Thought

listening to: Escaflowne
drinking: nada
watching: Timmy play Kingdom Hearts

nee aishitara daremo ga
konna kodoku ni naru no?
nee kurayami yori mo fukai kurushimi
dakishimeteru no?

nani mo kamo ga futari kagayaku tame
kitto

kimi o kimi o aishiteru
kokoro de mitsumete iru
kimi o kimi o shinjiteru
samui yoru mo

nee koi shite mo dare ni mo itsuka
owari ga kuru no?
nee aozora yori mo sunda
tokimeki sutete shimau no?

kisetsu kawaru no kaze
michi o hashiru
zutto

kimi o kimi o aishiteru
kokoro de mitsumete iru
kimi o kimi o shinjiteru
samui yoru mo

tatoe ashita nakushite mo
anata o ushinatte mo
dekiru kagiri no egao de kayagakitai

namida de ima yobi kakeru
yakusoku nado iranai
kimi ga kureta taisetsu na tsuyosa dakara

hitomi de ima yobi kakeru
yakusoku nado iranai

hitomi de ima te o nobasu
samui yoru mo

Say, when they're in love,
does everyone get this lonely?
Say, do they embrace the pain
that's even deeper than the darkness

It's all been so that we
can shine,
I just know it!

I... I love you
I'm gazing at you with my heart
I... I believe in you
even on the coldest night

Say, even if they're in love
could the end someday come for them too?
Say, could a feeling thats even
clearer than the blue sky end up being abandoned?

The season-changing winds
Running along the streets
Forever

I... I love you
I'm gazing at you with my heart
I... I believe in you
Even on the coldest night

Even if i lost tomorrow,
and even if i lost you, too
I want to shine
smiling as best as i can

I call out to you now with my tears
I don't need a promise or such things
because of the precious
strength that you've given me

I call out to you now with my eyes
I don't need promises or such things
I reach out to you now with my eyes
even on the coldest night

--Yakusoku wa Iranai, I Don't Need A Promise

5:26 p.m. - Tuesday, August 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch