-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Win The Money

listening to: nada
drinking: water
watching: Sin City XD

just something to do...

ginagershon

You're a Boi Dyke!

You kick ass, dear. Serious, serious ass. You're
the type of girl who can change the timing belt
on my Camaro, have sex with me on the hood,
then do shots with me back at your place. Will
you marry me?



Which Lesbian Stereotype Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

5:49 a.m. - Thursday, September, 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch