-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My September Full Moon Anthem

listening to: MC Chris, bitches!!! XD
drinking: soda
watching: nada

songs
made of whispers silent screams
like a choral of the dead
needles prick the softest skin
and the breeze screams bloodlust
these eyes
gazing over the hilltops burning red
the night skies seem to follow me
blanketing me with crowds of grey and black
the crowd of the damned screams

eyes shown red
raise the dead
eyes shown red
raise the dead

the breeze
screaming over the whispers in the dark
setting the leaves in sway
hanging there like a body from the raftors
smiling
back at me

eyes shown red
raise the dead
eyes shown red
raise the dead

they wait
in eager
circles for me
to stagger into the darkness
these images that i have seen
they still burn inside of me
they still burn inside of me
they still burn...in me

--The Damned, The Agony Scene

11:58 p.m. - Saturday, September, 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch