-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YAY HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!

listening to: nada
drinking: nada
watching: nada
feeling: really really really really really goddamn nervous @__@

holy hell beans

i'm at Krystal's place at the moment cuz we're waiting on her boytoy to get here..looks like Sam-chan might have to wait on us ^^;;;

oh wells i'm just happy that i finally get to be with him XD

::sigh:: i just hope nothing fucks up...i've been praying to my lord Satan all night to please not have anything bad happen..the thoughts are just haunting me...us running out of gas..us getting lost..us being attacked by Crazy Hat Man's family..ugh..i don't think i can stand it!!!

oy vey..well i guess i shall be going away now..people plz pray to whatever deity it is that you worship (besides of jesus and god...i don't trust dem!!! x__X) and hopefully we may just get there and back intact....yeah..

oh yeah and that and i fell asleep again today..had me a weird dream about me actually being happy that Sam-chan got me preggers x__X and we had the cutest baby boy (of course being dubbed Draven XD) i was walking down Skibo Rd. to go visit Adrienne at work..me just being happy smiling and laughing carrying my precious, knowing Sam-chan was at work being happy with us....

does this mean anything!!!???? @____@

i don't know..think its just my nerves and my subconscious laughing at me >_>;

well peoples i'm getting the fuck out now

SO I SEE YOU BITCHES NEXT YEAR!! WORD I'M OUT!!! @__@

...yay i'm crazy!

laters

9:56 p.m. - Wednesday, November 9, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch