-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cream Puff Hell XD

listening to: my dog whining..damn canadian...
drinking: nada
watching: nada
feeling: i hate the world >_<

why why why why why why why why why....

FUCKING POR QUE DID I VOLUNTEER TO STAY UP AND MAKE CREAM PUFFS I HAVE BEEN AWAKE FOR NEARLY A DAY NOW AND I R M BEGINNING TO BREAK INSIDE I SHOULD OF JUST SHUT UP, STAY SNUGGLED WITH SAM-CHAN AND FORCED MYSELF TO SLEEP BUT HELLS NO I COULDN'T SO I TOOK ME'S A SHOWER AND SAID HEY I THINK I'M GONNA GO ON THE COMP AND CHECK MAIL AND THEN GO TO SLEEP BUT NO MOM WOKE UP AND SAID SHE WAS HURTING SO ME FEELING BAD SUGGESTED THAT I STAY UP AND MAKE TEH CREAM PUFFS FOR WHICH I'M AM BEGINNING TO WANT TO KILL

T______T

::sigh::

i really hope this is the last batch though..it only takes fucking 45 minutes to bake each usually when i make stuff it goes on for hours but i'm just so goddamn tired >_< arg..and i usually never break like this...hell beans i used to be able to stay up for days with no problem..a little hallucination here and there but thats all

arg..fucking animals won't leave me alone ever since seven this morning...they keep staring at me and following me around....i have the feeling i may die today caused my suffocation of fat kitty Corey sitting on me >_<

yay happiness

arg i don't care...this is gonna be the last batch...must get shtuff done and go snuggle with teh sweet sexy Sam-chan >_<

next time...i shall keep thy fucking mouth shut and crawl under the blankies and force myself to sleep even if it takes hours >_>

hmm..yesh thats enough bitchery for now i guess

later bitches

11:20 a.m. - Friday, December 9, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch