-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burn Economy Burn!!

listening to: nada
drinking: aboot to make that wtf chocolate mint drink
watching: some random British show..forget what its called
thinking: stupid money and the things it does ==*

i dunnoes..its something from Wondershowzen..damn little kids anyways..

well i got my passport pictures done today..worse than my ID oy T.T; i look verily disgruntled and my eyebrow looks wtf. i'll get over it of course but still..blah. and i may be in trouble with mein money yesh..the other day i bought a new shiny ankh which was $13 and i had to take money out today to do the pictures. so i may be fined for that i dunnoes. but i definitely will on the February 22nd when i'm off to go get the rest of my passport crap over with. i'm hoping its only $5 mom said its probably $30-$40..once i get that check i'll have enough to pay for it of course but still..stabby stab. either way it made me feel pretty crappy earlier =/

at least i get learnd a lesson yay XP

gah..my mom gave Razz some of her soup and he threw it up and he's hacking up randomly..lovely!

i still want that damn onigiri bag but Adrienne said i should get a regular messenger bag and sew a white onigiri shape on there which would be pretty damn nifty but since i have cero on sewing skills it may not happen..unless i can get mom to teach me like she promised a thousand years ago =.=*

yesh..its teh Sammeh's 20th birthday today X< still kinda breaks my head that people in the family thought he was 40 and mom is still rofling about how the damn Bailey womens getting the young guys...yeah my family breaks my head a great deal.

fuck you and your roflcopter!! o_____O;;

yup i'm leaving now XP

2:04 a.m. - Thursday, February 1, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch