-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Night of Hate, Boredom, Honor and Lust

arg....i fell asleep last morning with a headache and i woke up still having it..but at least i wasn't disturbed like the other day...i slept from 10:00 a.m. - 8:15 p.m. nothing really that special happened today. fucking Jose is still here even though he was supposed to leave yesterday. so in order to waste time, a hour or so after i woke up i went to get the mail again. stupid Game Informer magazine finally showed up (nothing too new in that either). when i came back, Brian's mom went to sleep but retard boy was still up. Timmy was long passed out and Tommy went to bed early. so it was just me, Brian, and baka-boy alone. to waste even more time i decided to return mom's Ginger Snaps 2 movie back. this time it was insanely cold. and i was wearing my cool but demonically thin pants that costed me a arm to buy off of fuckthemainstream.com. i stayed there again a little longer this time messing around with mom's computer. when she didn't trust me to be on it, she put a password on the damn thing...i figured it out in 3 minutes. and a month ago she caught me on it. she didn't seem mad about it though she was just upset that i still don't know the meaning of the word "NO!". so she changed it again...i found that out a week ago. i figured it out in 2 minutes. here's a lesson for you mommy..if you plan to make a password, don't use our pets names! : P

so i decided to listen to some of the music i still had left on there. a little bit of old Manson and Tool...but suddenly i heard a car door slam and Razz jumped up and went insane. after shutting everything down i made it out of the room right when the door opened and..it was my sister...i hunged my head and sighed in defeat. all that for nothing...anyways we talked a little bit, which is still weird. since the beginnig of middle school for the three of us all we wanted to do was kill each other. Katrina the prep, Kyrsten the half prep and half somewhat of a punk, and me, Brooke the morbid little worthless bitch. i asked her if she had gotten her birthday presents and if she knew that instead of moving Pennsylvania we might be going to Arizona. my sisters had turned 21 on the 12th of November. i got Kyrsten a "Rocky Horror Picture Show" shirt, a box of twinkies to sub. as a cake, and a little card that had mindless ramblings and retarded kindergarden drawings on it. i got Katrina a "Last Unicorn" shirt, with of course the box of twinkies and a different card that had different ramblings and retard drawings on it. mom said that they were surprised that i had actually gotten them something cuz they thought i hated them all their life. i said to mom, "i never hated them all their lives, just between the years of 6th grade through 12th grade." she just stared at me and shook her head as if i were crazy.

anyways after talking i grabbed my CD player, grabbed my kitty Corey and danced around with him a little bit (can't wait till he gets fixed so i can bring him over to take care of him more, the poor little guy's hair is falling out from depression...just like me -_-) and left. my sister actually sounded depressed that i was going back over to Brian's. i guess me, my sisters, and my mom have grown on each other these past months. even before i left for Brian, before Kyrsten and Katrina graduated..i always lived by a certain code of honor: no matter what happened, no matter how much shit we talked about each other, no matter how much we beat the shit out of each other i knew i would always be there for them in their defense...well the other way i always went by it was: my sisters or mom could punch me, beat me till i was near unconsiousness and turn around and be harrassed by some guy or whatever, i would get up and kill anybody that touched them.....damn this samurai blood i have in my veins.

yeah. for anybody that doesn't know..which would be probably everybody, about four or five years ago, my mom told me that i had samurai blood in me. i even have a family sword stuck up somewhere in Japan...(either in a museum or a temple don't remember)i guess he was famous. our Japanese family name is Kiku meaning Chrysanthemum. the ball necklace i wear that has the little charm thingy hanging from it is my family crest (and for those that know me: ITS NOT A FUCKING POT LEAF!!! I DON'T KNOW HOW SOMEONE CAN GET CONFUSED WITH A POT LEAF AND A FLOWER!!! @_-) ...that would probably be the reason right there why there are some things i can't do no matter how badly i want to do. well i did read the book "Code of the Samurai."...of course me being me i broke some ^_^. i read those rules..its gotta be hard. i can't remember all of them (there's alot *sweatdrop*) but you can't drink and mostly can't LUST!! oh yeah i broke those two alright...hee!

in fact i lusted all night last night. i decided to get more pictures for my collection of anime/humor/band file and i got me some really really PRETTY Cradle of Filth pics. i just realized tonight that i'm in love with someone besides of Brian..yes i know its bad but....i can't resist the power of Dani Filth!!! he's so fucking hot and just....DAMMIT!!!!! everytime i see the pics i got of him i can't stop staring at him!!! it was pretty disgusting..for the first time in a long time, i drooled over a pic of a guy who doesn't know i exist...don't worry someday, Dani will realize just how much of fan i am ^_____________^......ok i lost my mind again...i didn't really mean it..well kinda sorta......I DON'T FUCKING KNOW!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! must chill the FUCK out!! i hope Brian doesn't figure out my password and looks at my profile.(i changed it again, and if he see's what i said about the movie: "Cradle of Fear" then i'm in for it...ah who gives a flying fuck?...) Brian hates it when i go "ga-ga" over some guy in a band. he still doesn't understand why i like heavy thrash metal...i know why. cuz its damn pretty and the men are hot...well some of them at least...to tell the truth i was a little upset when i saw Corey Taylor's real face..he's cute but i don't know if he's still good enough to be on the lust list ^_^. well nothing much left to say here..i guess i should shut the hell up. Brian's asleep now...i should just go to bed now...........................after i look at Dani for a few more hours.........

6:41 a.m. - Wednesday, December 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch