-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perverted Christians And The Garou Dream

ahh...total bless! for the first time in fucking forever I AM FUCKING HOME ALONE!!!!!!!! i miss having my music cranked all the way up at max...its so beautiful. i'm listening to a mix of Cradle of Filth, Mudvayne, and SlipKnot's newest album...its ok i guess, not as good as their other ones but its decent. nothing much going on, Tommy went to spend the night at his friend's house, Brian and his mom are out Christmas shopping (hope i get something good ^_^) and Timmy and his fuck buddy Reynold's are at church...yeah it freaks me out. one day two weeks ago some old man knocked at the door and said that he was watching Timmy play and thought that maybe it was good idea that he would join the church. that still kinda freaks me out.......he was watching Timmy play........THATS NOT FUCKING KOSHER!!!!!!!!!!! its really sad too...me, Tommy, and Brian pleaded with him to not go but when your young...you don't understand alot of things....oh well he'll learn soon enough. him and Reynold's will be eaten alive for the rest of their lives. last night i started feeling ill again..i think i took like 6 aspirins and the fucking headache wouldn't go away. my muscles ached and i wanted to throw up. even though the heater was on i felt so cold, i was shaking so bad it was like a fucking seizure dammit. and then people made me go to bed again.

i gots me another fucked up dream that i had last night...i was walking in one of my friends neighborhood cuz i had to warn him about something, but i didn't know where he lived so i broke into this one persons house and started going through a bunch of papers that had people's names on them and their location and then i heard someone coming down the stairs so i ran and tried opening the front door and ended up in the closet (so smart -_-). i heard some guy and a chick yelling at me so i got out of there and broke down the front door and ran outside and towards the back. the guy was running after me and had some others with him. as i jumped over the fence one of them shot me and i fell on some persons car in their driveway, next thing i know i'm screaming and as their shooting at me, my scream changed into a really anguished howl. i pounding the car that i was on top of with my arms (the car didn't look too good after i did that : P)and screamed *howled* even louder and windows broke, people screaming....and i woke up....yeah i have healthy happy dreams. i looked at the calendar again today. the fourteen days that i have left aren't even up and i'm already causing havoc. damn and i forgot to tell Brian before he left..maybe he can tell me what the hell it was all about and why it had to do with my old friend Kyle. i have been wondering about him lately, him and Chris...i miss those two bastards. well it is x-mas break..maybe Chris will stop by for once..i haven't seen him since Devil's Night. well Brian and his mom are back...i've better of gotten something really good...

10:08 a.m. - Sunday, December 19, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch