-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Night of Fucking Bullshit

well another day has gone by in this fucked world. its too damn early to be awake and yet i am. somebody fucking shoot me....last night was pretty much boring as all hell. me and Brian got into yet another fight and it lasted for quite awhile. so around nine thirty-ish Tommy and his other friend Michael came running inside, waking me up, screaming that it was snowing outside. so i went outside, wearing a shirt and shorts, half-blinded from the sleep in my eyes, walked out in the middle of the yard and looked around. sure enough there was white fluffy stuff all over the place. it didn't last long though. deciding to go to my mom's house to get the turkey, i walked in that weather, and damn it felt good. it was so windy with the big white puffs floating down. i wanted to walk back but my mom was home and insisted that she drive me. well i found out that my sister Kyrsten over in California finally got kicked out of my Aunt Katheleen's house. this is what i heard what happened:

my sister works at the mall at the Hot Topic and she gets off at 11:30 almost every night. so she gets home and Aunt Katheleen is asking her if she really has prove that she's getting off from work at 11:30. my sister "says i think so" and then Aunt Katheleen says.."well i hope your not making any decisions in life like your loser mom..." and then she just lost it. luckily she's now living with her boyfriend Greg. which is good, at least he will treat her better than gay family members. that bitch is now at the top of my fucking hit list. i can't believe she fucking kicked my sister out for bullshit!!! I FUCKING CAN'T BELIEVE THAT WHORE CALLED MY MOM A LOSER!!!!!! WHAT THE FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????? >_< ah fucking hell that bitch is so glad that i'm over here on the east coast and not over on the west..cuz the second i see her...she'd be somewhere, not sure where, but she'd be really dead. i still can't get over that shit..i feel so sorry for my cousin Veronica..that bitch is fucking her life up every fucking hour of the day. i wish there was a way to get her out of there...

anyways with other crap, after me and Brian made up, he told me that it was time for me and Jose to get along. my response to this was.......

FUCK

THAT

FUCKING

NOISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i wouldn't get along with him if i had to choose between that and death. i don't see why i should, he's the one being the asshole. but Brian is making me behave the next time he's here, which will be in two more days -_-. fucking hell!!!!! i wish i had my own fucking room to hide in!!!!!! if i get more shit from anyone while he's here again i'm sleeping out in the fucking van!!!! i grow weary of assholes trying to make my life even more of a living hell..>_<

9:45 a.m. - Monday, December 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch