-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seriously, WTF!!!!!!!?????

well i'm back again...nothin much has been going on for a while. me and Brian got into a major fight over cleaning. yeah i know its stupid but shit happens. as of now i am on strike with cleaning and cooking. i'm tired of feeling un-appreciated so just fuck it. tomorrow everything will be better...it will be the 23rd so things should look brighter. i did find some old music back from middle school. fuck, i remember those days..i was surely fucked up. every fucking minute of every fucking day was nothing but filled with anger...

Day after day your home life's a wreck
The powers that be just
Breathe down your neck
You get no respect
You get no relief
You gotta speak up
And yell out your peace
So back off your rules
Back off your jive
Cause i'm sick of not living
To stay alive
Leave me alone
I'm not asking a lot
I just don't want to be controlled
That's all i want
All i want
How many times is it gonna take
Till someone around you hears what you say
You've tried being cool
You feel like a lie
You've played by their rules
Now it's their turn to try
So back off your rules
Back off your jive
Cause i'm sick of not living
To stay alive
Leave me alone
I'm not asking a lot
I just don't want to be controlled
That's all i want
All i want
I said it before
I'll say it again
If you could just listen
Then it might make sense
So back off your rules
Back off your jive
Cause i'm sick of not living
To stay alive
Leave me alone
I'm not asking alot
I just don't want to be controlled
That's all i want
All i want

--All I Want, Offspring

yeah that was my theme song for a long fucking time.....arg.....i'm so fucking bored. Brian is off at the airport saying bye to Billy who had to go back home, Tommy ran off somewhere, Timmy being the little brat he is is grounded in his room, his mom is asleep in the room and i'm stuck with the neighbor's two kids watching Shrek 2. don't really know what there is left to say...i have gotten more fucked up dreams but not "Garou" fucked up dreams..the other night i had a dream where i was standing in the middle of my old school's gym with 50 people laying on the floor skinned and scalped, bleeding all over the place....not sure whats that supposed to mean...i forgot what was last night's dream...i should make another dream diary but i'm not in the mood....well better get going. Brian should be home soon, better go make up even though i don't think i should.......love goddamn sucks fucking ass............

7:12 p.m. - Wednesday, December 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch