-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KiTTy's Fucked Up Quest To Save Grandpa

oy..well i just got word that Jose will not be coming down for x-mas..apparently his dad is dying..i should feel a little bit sorry but half of me just doesn't care. yeah i know its cruel to laugh at something like that but shit happens. right now Brian's mom is pissed and gone to the store to buy whatever for x-mas dinner (hope she gets the stuff to make Evil Cake ^_^), Tommy and Timmy are asleep on the couch, and Brian is gone next door, so basically i'm alone. i'm still so fucking tired, just woke up half hour ago. had another fucked up Garou dream......

i was in lupus mode and was prowling the streets, except it was broad daylight. i was walking from here to Florida to visit my grandpa and step-grandma. once i got there i was at the beach looking for them and i found my step-aunt. she brought me to their house (instead of the nice little house they had it was a huge fucking temple O_O) so i went inside and my cousin Amy was laying dead and all murdered on the floor (NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!) but nobody seemed to care but me. i went to go bury her across the street and left to find my grandparents again. at this point it was nightime and i was human again. i found their house and went inside to find only my step-grandma. she said that my grandpa had intense surgery on his body. he wanted to be able to go places really easily. so she took me to the van and opened the back. there my grandpa was, except he wasn't all there..IT WAS JUST HIS FUCKING HEAD IN A FUCKING CONTAINER!!!!!!!!! >_< AND IT WAS HOOKED UP TO THIS FUCKING MACHINE!!!!!!!! IT SCARED THE SHIT OUT OF ME!!!!!!!!!! then my step-grandma was laughing all evilly and shoved me in the van with my really really dis-figured grandpa. she drove out to the middle of nowhere and dumped me out and i begin walking back to my grandparents house to avenge my grandpa's really fucked up operation thing. as i was walking through some neighborhood, this guy was following me. i turned around to face him, getting ready to strike and instead of him attacking he gives me this flyer..it was a invite to a orgy -_-. i looked at him and said maybe later, after i avenge my grandpa and so he comes along and joins me and we walk some more, him giving me details of the coolest and most perfect orgy he has ever been too (?), and me just nodding my head, wishing for some music to appear, and then magicklly some System of a Down music pops out of nowhere..but then the guy says "no way" and then some Daft Punk takes SOAD's place...i bitch slap him for fucking up my happy music....as we continue walking down the street (there was only one street to follow...that reminds me of the new South Park that was on the other day....lol crazy Canadians.....)all of a sudden my cousin Amy appears. i freak out cuz i thought she was dead and she says that the dead body was a fake. (......crazy bitch.....) i yell at her for freaking me out and the guy hands her the flyer to the orgy..we both stare at him and punch him at the same time....so the three of us continue walking down the street, Daft Punk still playing from..somewhere, and we decided to go to the movies and the library instead cuz we were tired of walking through the middle of nowhere......

yeah i know the entire thing is fucked up and i still don't understand it one fucking bit......well i'm off again..gonna go take me a long, hot bath................i still wanna know who the hell that guy was...who the fuck goes door to door handing out orgy flyers??????...........

11:03 a.m. - Friday, December 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch