-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am so goddammed tired of feeling like this

yup.....i am still depressed....i guess maybe listening to sad music won't help but meh...i do what i fucking please.......


@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
I'm waiting in my cold cell when the bell begins to chime
Reflecting on my past life and it doesn't have much time
Cuz at 5 o'clock they take me to the Gallows Pole
The sands of time for me are running low

When the priest comes to read me the last rites
I take a look through the bars at the last sights
Of a world that has gone very wrong for me

Can it be there's some sort of error
Hard to stop the surmounting terror
Is it really the end not some crazy dream

Somebody please tell me that I'm dreaming
It's not so easy to stop from screaming
But words escape me when i try to speak
Tears they flow but why am i crying
After all i am not afraid of dying
Don't believe that there is never an end

As the guards march me out to the courtyard
Someone calls from a cell "God be with you"
If there's a God then why has he let me die?

As i walk all my life drifts before me
And though the end is near i'm not sorry
Catch my soul cuz it's willing to fly away

Mark my words please believe my soul lives on
Please don't worry now that i have gone
I've gone beyond to see the truth

When you know that your time is close at hand
Maybe then you'll begin to understand
Life down there is just a strange illusion

--Hallowed Be Thy Name (Shallow Be Thy Grave), Cradle of Filth
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@


ah yesh..more depressing stuff below.........


@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
And i often sigh
I often wonder why
I'm still here and i still cry

And i often cry
I often spill a tear
Over those not here
But still they are so near

Please ease my burden
And i still remember
A memory and i weep
In my broken sleep
The scars they cut so deep

Please ease my burden
Please ease my pain

Surely without war there would be no loss
Hence no mourning, no grief, no pain, no misery
No sleepless nights missing the dead...oh, no more
No more war

--Sleepless, Cradle of Filth
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

.....just one more fucking song then bed time............

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Candelabra snuffed prey - silhouette wedded
Nightfall take my hand
Seduce me with silky timbred limbs
Grant me thy dark command
Over the peaks framing tapestries
Of thick forest, dusk has filled
With Lucifugous kisses enwreathed in mist
Creeping like violations from the shadows to kill

Lucretia
Is my love in vein
When thy tears bleed sweeter
Thank the midsummer rain?
Bewinged, infested belfries
Toll o'er the sobbing throng
A writhe of lethargic, terrored nudes
Whipped and welted neath the barbed windsong...

(In saddean paradise
Ancestral legacies linger on...)

I am He
The crowned and conquering darkness
Satan robed in ecumenical filth
Livid Bacchus sustained by bridal echelons of sylph

This wintry eve when the snow glistens deep
And sharpened turrets wed the jewelless skies
I shrug off the shroud of preternatural sleep
Enbroided by these words Malaresia scribed...

"Beauty slept and angels wept
For Her immortal soul
In this response, all evil chose
To claim her for their very own"

Carpathia
The pleasured dead speak of her
In necromantic tongue
When ambered daylights are done
Masterbating in their graves
On her zenith to come...

This catafalque night when awed stars report
Their absense from the heavenly brow
Crippled seraph shalt cower in illustrious courts
Whilsts the cloaked maelstrom resounds throughout

"How the storm it fulfills
My heart though unhealed
Celestial knifes ebonied
And wild woods thrill
Yet far fiercer still
Her lustre eviscerates me"

Carpathia
Priapic lovers twist in concert with Her
Covenants are struck, jagged lightening fellates
The path towards the castle weary innocence takes

I rule as Master here
Where feral hordes impart my temper
Love sank wounded when i betrayed
Saw death etch cruelly, upon my lineage

"Usher the spite seething Draconist
And committ this world to thy ancient sovereignty"

Erunescent veil descend
Psalmed sunset thus portends
And laid to rest, i now am blessed
With this darkness... Forever more

Supreme Vampiric Evil

This wintry eve when the snow glistens deep
And sharpened turrets wed the jewelless skies
I shrug off the shroud of preternatural sleep
Enbroided by these words Malaresia scribed...

"Beauty slept and angels wept
For Her immortal soul
In this response all evil chose
To claim her for their very own"

Carpathia
The pleasured dead speak of her
In necromantic tongue
When ambered daylights are done
Masterbating in their graves
On her zenith to come...

Candelabra snuffed prey - silhouette wedded
Nightfall take my hand
Seduce me with silky timbred limbs
Grant me thy dark command
Over the peaks framing tapestries
Of thick forest, dusk had filled
With Lucifugous kisses enwreathed in mist
Creeping like violations from the shadows to kill

--Funeral In Carpathia (Be Quick Or Be Dead Version), Cradle of Filth
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

3:51 a.m. - Friday, March 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch