-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My April Full Moon Anthem

I'm over it
You see i'm falling in the fast abyss
Clouded by memories of the past
At last i see

I hear it fading, i can't speak it
Oh yes you will take my grave
You feeling, finding, always whining
Take my hand now be alive

You see i cannot be forsaken
Because i'm not the only one
We walk amongst you feeding, raping
Must we hide from everyone?

I'm over it
Why can't we be together and erase it?
Sleeping so long taking off the mask
At last i see

My fear is fading, i can't speak it
Oh yes you will take my grave
You feeling, finding, always whining
Take my hand now be alive

You see i cannot be forsaken
Because i'm not the only one
We walk amongst you feeding, raping
Must we hide from everyone?

You see i cannot be forsaken
Because i'm not the only one
We walk amongst you feeding, raping
Must we hide from everyone?

Everyone

Everyone

--David Draiman, Disturbed, Queen of the Damned

6:22 a.m. - Monday, April 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch