-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...................................................wtf

::sigh:: i don't know what's wrong with me. i feel so fucking lonely right now. ever since i woke up people have been such asses towards me. like what the fuck did i do!? seriously! is it cuz i woke up and messed up your day with my fucking presence!!!??? FUCK!! i wasn't even out of the room and people were yelling at me. "TURN DOWN YOUR MUSIC I CAN HEAR IT IN THE LIVING ROOM!!" GOOD FOR YOU!! DON'T HAVE TO BE AN ASS ABOUT IT!!! so after that i gathered some of my clothes and came down here again. washing already washed clothes..at least it gives me an excuse to get away from that shit. hell, is this what its going to be like for the rest of my life? yelling and screaming about stupid shit until we die. me constantly running away from Brian and his family cuz i really don't respond well to fighting. but soon after we move from here, i won't have anywhere to run to no more. i would have absolutely nothing. FUCK I'M SO GODDAMN MISERABLE!!! okay now i'm about to cry...must do something drastic to cheer me up...nope can't think of a goddamn thing.

i guess i should just let it go then, right?

8:46 p.m. - Monday, April 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch