-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Think I'll Just Watch The Grass Grow

ALL HAIL THE SPOOKY KITTY!!!!!!!!! LOL! thats me and Brian's kitty cat Sarah. isn't she the most cutest little thing you've ever seen!!??....i swear...i think her right eye is a vortex to another dimension....

anyways at the moment i am watching some creepy movie that used to scare me when i was little..called Parents. its about some little boys parents are cannibals and their trying to get him to be like them and stuff...stupid but still...its always gave me a really creepy vibe for some reason.

arg..its 1:35 in the afternoon and i've been awake aaaaaallllllllll night long..yesh once again i'm trying to get back onto regular schedule..although i guess its probably not worth it sense the prick is coming this weekend.

it pisses me off though, i cleaned up the fucking kitchen and living room and i still can't find my goddamn ring..its the only ring i wear. its one of those finger armor rings i guess. i first got it when i went out with Joe. he was one of the nice guys i've been with. heh..i snuck him in my room cuz he had no where to sleep that night and all night he played his beautiful guitar while i sat there and drew. before he took his guitar out to play, he reached into his bag and gave me that ring...it was sooo fucking pretty. and now its missing.

G-O-D-D-A-M-M-I-T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i better find that goddamn thing..piss me off..fucking jerk, GET ON MY NERVES!! LOLOLOL!!!

arg i'm so bored..really nothing to do now..and Timmy will be home in about a half hour, oh joy =_____= hell i would talk to people but noone on..yeah i love being alone..blargh..but at least the house looks decent now. Brian's boss guy is coming over today to talk about "business." and he's going away this weekend so that means he won't be able to be my date for the movies this Friday..damn..well looks like its just me and my friends and my ball of lint.

well i guess since nothing is really going on i guess i'll just go and do something. what i should do is start writing that short story again. yeah i guess i could do that then. well laters. @_________@

1:29 p.m. - Wednesday, April 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch