-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Horror Film Fest? I AGREE!!!!!

oy oy and oy again dammit!!

yeah...well anyways life got better again i suppose. we made up this morning when we went to sleep..of course we didn't just cuddle before that! WWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! at the moment things are a bit quiet, the momma's on the phone with the almighty prick, the boys are asleep, Brian's out doing his job thing and i'm waiting on Adrienne to drive me to my momma's house so i can drop off the Japanese movie....and i think she's past out again >___>;;;;

it was a okay movie, what i'm really in the mood for is something really gorey. but my mom doesn't carry any, said she can't stand that kind of scary movies. i'm so desperate to watch a scary movie, i'm thinking about watching Dawn of the Dead....the original. ACK!! ZOMBIES TAKING OVER A MALL!!! ONOES!! or i guess i could watch Ginger Snaps...i don't know..I JUST WANNA DO SOMETHING PRODUCTIVE!!!

oh man...but speaking of movies, me and my momma were looking at this guys movie profile on the Netflix thing. and he has a big list of B-Rated movies. one of them was some Italian B-Rated movie called Killer Condom...enough said........

and there's this stupid ass movie called Children At Play where the kids of this town are being kidnapped and come back as cannibals......yeah i know retarded right? but i told my mom i had to see it, just for the fuck of it all, i must see this movie before i move. be something great to watch with some friends and order pizza. hmmm not a bad idea..me and friends must have a night of scary movies, even if their retarded, eat junk food, and go out for joyrides....HELLS YEAH!!!! i must talk this over with Adrienne...that and probably my mom so we can make suggestions on what movie we can rent from her.

arg..well i guess Adrienne is out cold so i should go ahead and get going to mom's..plus last night i had my jacket with me and i think i left it either inside her car or hopefully not on top of it...that would suck donkey balls big time. for it is my jacket, my favorite jacket...and my only jacket. well Brian's back from his job thing. laters people. @______________@

11:16 p.m. - Tuesday, April 26, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch