-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

METROID PRIME YOUR MINE!! ..fuck..::dies:: -_-

holy fuck i have such a big headache...getting ready to just go back home so i can check on Brian to see if he's ok but my other self is telling me NO I DON'T FUCKING FEEL LIKE FUCKING WALKING TO THE OTHER SIDE OF THE FUCKING NEIGHBORHOOD!!!

w00t!! so this is my 100th entry in this diary eh? meh who cares..

right now i'm listening to Suicide Kiss over and over..i can't help it!! its such a cool song! but anyways..this weekend is gonna suck..Brian's sick and i have to take care of him while he spreads his plague onto me. and Timmy's grounded so i have to hear his bullshit ramblings. i swear sometimes i can stand him but sometimes its just wtf mate? chill the fuck out seriously. i know he's only 9 years old but hell he does this shit on purpose.

....only two more years..only two more years...two more years till me and Brian can have our own place and then all the bad things will go away....

i hope Michael comes over this weekend too..i'm almost finished with Metroid Prime in hard mode, i just have to kill Metroid Prime. but i need his help in doing it. i can only kill him in his first form, but the second one just pisses me off. it was too much for me with his dumbass floating around and me trying to hit him with the fucking Phazon beam while he goes invisible and shit and knocking me out of the Phazon pool and fucking metroids popping out of its head or whatever and sucking my life force so i can die inside that miserable piece of shit crater...goddamn you Metroid Prime, goddamn you all!!!! ::shakes fist at sky::

i'm still debating on whether i should try it on my own..but with all that happening in his second form...i'll be sure to go insane like i did last Sunday morning. that is why i need Michael. he did it perfectly without losing his mind. and this is the last thing i need to do and the game is complete!! there will be nothing left to do!!! ^____^ well except playing it again with Samus' Fusion suit and playing the first Metroid..and looking at the pretty pictures in the gallery. i loved the Meta Ridley pics..they were fucking awesome..and the one with the three Magmoor's in the lava..just fucking beautiful..I WANNA DRAW LIKE THAT DAMMIT!!!

damn, its still raining. i should get going now. i'm in no mood to get sick too. hmph..but with me taking care of Brian i will likely get the plague anyhow...muzzerfuck...just hopefully Chris isn't out there again. he saw me walking through the rain and demanded for me to get in the back seat. i made him happy by doing so..i'd rather of taken the ride instead of him following me from behind trying to run me over again..at least this time he seemed to be sober. but by now i'm sure he's not. damn it all...well until next time, hopefully i won't be dead by Chris' dumbass.

later biotches!!! x___________________________X

11:26 p.m. - Thursday, May 5, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch