-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mmmmm..Pizza, Garlic, and Blood..::drools::

fuck..i think i'm now getting sick. my throat hurts like eight bitches in a bitch boat..dammit Brian...

nothing really going on, just washing my pants at the moment here at me momma's house. heh my finger is still numb. today the momma decided to order pizza for dinner and while i was eating mine, i was talking to Alex about how much of an ass Timmy was being today,

(and i was right, Timmy's threatening to blow up his room with a grenade cuz he was sent to clean up for the weekend. for Timmy, it takes a whole week or more just to clean his room >___>)

and i moved my hand away from Corey cuz i was still holding my crust of the slice i had and he ripped me really good in my finger...it was so deep, my blood was squirting like a bitch all over my pizza..okay maybe not exactly squirting, just dribbling like mad. i did kinda hit Corey a little hard on the head, which at the same time it pleased me as he ran away...then the guilt attacked, i really don't like hitting animals. but that hurt dammit! even if it was for a few seconds and then it just went numb which is good i guess.

Alex was laughing his ass off when i first screamed and it getting all over my pizza. he stopped laughing when i threatened to kick him square in the balls and i sent him for bandaids. but after i cleaned the wound, right when i put the bandaid on, it started to drip down my finger again..and Alex pointed and laughed...stupid fucker. but at least now its not so bad, just feels funny when i move it.

hell i better go now though..my pants better be done..its fucking cold in this house. that and i challenged Alex to a game of Sonic Adventures Battle 2..heh me and Shadow are gonna kick his lilly ass!

well if i don't have so much of a headache tomorrow i'll be sure to put something maybe and hopefully a little bit more interesting in. x_____________X

11:18 p.m. - Friday, May 6, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch