-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Family=Fucking Weird

wow! today is the day that my mom and Brian's mom are going out to dinner. this should be very very interesting...wonder what mom will say to the momma....

at least my mom is going to buy me, Brian, Tommy and Timmy pizza and ice cream for dinner (waaah! my poor diet is in chaos! V__V)

well thats it for now i guess..although i still haven't gotten my Metroid game, since Katrina works at Best Buy, she said i can have 15% off of whatever i want and she's paying for the game and i'll just pay her back. so yeah..she said she'll get it today, i hope she dropped it off at the house..and nobody better be playing it yet either or else people gonna die. i'm sorry, i'm just really protective off my stuff. my ring, my CD and my blank CD's are still missing, goddammit! and since people keep scratching up my games and stealing them (damn you Timmy) of course i'm gonna be strict about it!

arg well time to go and pick up pizza and hope things go well between me and Brian's momma.

7:15 p.m. - Sunday, May 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch