-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Invasion of Bugs and Video Game Dilemma

i have three words to say now...WTF!!!!!!???????? i'm being attacked!!

just the other day right, i was at me mom's house and i was talking to Cat. and as i was just minding my own business and to the right where my mom's closet door was i saw something big and brown crawl across and i looked over and a huge roach was zooming around..i completely freaked out and ran to the corner. don't get me wrong, its not like my mom keeps a filthy house, just in the area of this town its really infested by roaches, especially close to the woods and thats where i'm at. then i watched it fall to floor and i looked around frantically for something to kill it with. only thing i could find were my moms fluffy slippers and as i picked up the slipper in defense, it disappeared into thin air! i was so scared and Cat. laughed at me >__>

then later on, i went into my mom's bathroom to get some water and just briefly i looked into the mirror and i saw something big and brown fall from the ceiling. it was the same goddamn roach!!! i once again freaked out and ran back to the computer. and once again Cat. laughed at me >___>;;;

then right before i was going to leave, i grabbed my CD player from the little desk and i when i grabbed my jacket from the chair, the bastard roach was back again at the top of my mom's closet door. this time i was angry. and this time it was going to die for harrassing me!! so i grabbed the only other thing i could find for a weapon, my mom's hairbrush. and i threw it three times and the third time i hit it! and it made a really really nasty crunching noise and i yelped with joy!! i was victorious!! and then it fell down and started to fly around in circles, coming right for me....needless to say i was outa that house within three seconds screaming for dear Satan.

and now today i'm being harrassed by spiders. i was about to take a bath and i found a black and silver spotted spider in the tub. i cried. and then i told myself.."wait a tick..i have the upper hand for i control the temperature of water!!" and i burned it alive and down the drain it went. i once again was victorious!! and i layed back and enjoyed my bath..that is until i opened my eyes and saw another spider crawling the walls. so from there on i just didn't care, i said fuck it. squashed the bastard with my hand and went along with my business.

seriously what the hell is going on!!?? why are bugs coming after me!!?? its disgusting!!!!

now nothing is really going on. Timmy's spending the night at his friends house, Tommy and Alex went to Michael's for the celebration of Friday the 13th. (i don't really see anything that great about it anymore) the momma is in bed asleep and Brian's next door babysitting and i'm getting ready to go to my mom's house to see if she's home cuz i still want my fucking video game and i think there's a store open.

oh hell the funniest thing happened last night too, i was gonna do some laundry and i found $12 in one of my pockets thats so awesome..now i think i have enough for two games!! Blessed i are!!!

but if my mom's not home then oh well. me and the momma were going to go today to go to Best Buy and get some printing ink and paper and to see if they carried Metroid Prime 2, that and to see if my sister was working so she can meet Brian's mom. also the momma wants to go the Dollar Store where Adrienne now works at. she wants to harrass Adrienne cuz she can. i even woke up early to go to..went to sleep somewhere around four in the morning and woke up somewhere around noon. didn't get enough sleep no thanks to Sarah. she would not stop fucking clawing at the door!! drove me insane!!

hopefully tomorrow we'll try again cuz if people are going to be here this weekend i want to at least entertain people with something and Metroid Prime 2 is the way to go..although i still say giving the Light and Dark beams ammo is really shitty. but hey its Metroid! i've been playing Metroid games since i was like seven or so. the only Metroid game i have not played and beaten was Metroid 2: Return of Samus. cuz i never owned a gameboy..yes its sad but i grew up poor so tough shit.

okay its getting dark so its time for me to leave now. dammit mom please be home and dammit Wal-Mart you better have my Metroid cuz as of now your the only fucking store that i know is still open that holds games...

8:34 p.m. - Friday, May 13, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch