-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I AGREE!! My Generation Sucks!! ^-^

ello ello!

nothing much happening. over here at mom's house being bored. she's watching some weird movie called Titus..kinda trippy in a way.

oy Corey and Leo got into a huge fight and of course its all Sarah's fault since she's still in heat..its driving me nuts, she won't let me sleep dammit!!! i mean i think its cute the way how she's being all luvvy dubby but hell i do not appreciate having someone laying on top of my head while i try to sleep!!!! especially today! didn't go to sleep till around 7 in the morning and woke up right when Timmy's big mouth walked through the door around 2 in the afternoon. he was screaming about how he finally figured out who stole his GBA SP...who cares guy!!

i'm still kinda pissed at Brian though..while Corey and Leo were fighting i know he was trying to break them apart but i don't like people bitch-slapping my cat. ANIMAL ABUSE IS A HUGE FUCKING NO-NO!!! although yes i'll admit that i bonked Corey on the head alot for tearing my arms and legs to hell but the guilt always eats away at my innards for doing so.

ack..mom..your freakin me out lady!! she's giving me a bag of movies to give to people..mostly ones that she doesn't care for anymore, although one i'll keep for myself! The Adventures of Priscilla: Queen of the Desert!! i fucking LOVE this movie!!

::movie quote!!!:: Just what this country needs, a cock in a frock on a rock.

^___^ i don't care what people say, drag queen movies are fun!

well i guess i'll be going now..not much left to do except stay up for another long night video gaming and/or drawing. hell with my luck i may have to stay up 24 fucking hours cuz its the weekend and people are coming over. that means no sleep for KiTTy, no sleep at all...

::bangs head on keyboard::

ehikdgnvsaaewef

11:28 p.m. - Thursday, May 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch