-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Hate This Fucking Town! Burn It Fucking Down!!!

listening to: remix Final Fantasy moozak
drinking: apple juice
watching: some wonked out family movie

ugh..my muscles. they hurt so fucking much. i'm gotta ask Brian if i've been sleep walking again..

besides of my body being dead, things have been pretty decent around here. although last night i lost $2..when i walked to my mom's house i pulled my keys out of the pocket, same pocket where the money was. and then when i got back here, we finally got a dryer so i was going through my clothes so i can wash them and when i checked my pants pockets i didn't find anything. i emailed mom to call me when she got home, that was like 15 minutes after i emailed her..so i walked all the way down there and still couldn't find them..dammit. but we did go to the store. she wanted to buy us ice cream and the momma wanted me to buy this black portfolio. i couldn't find that anywhere. but i walked into Wal-Mart, mom stayed in the car (she can't stand too many people, hell i don't blame her) but this time of all the time's i went inside a store by myself, this time it just really urked me. usually i wouldn't give a fuck if some people were staring at me. but damn!! people in there just pissed me off! i hate this town so much..goddamn rednecks.

like yesterday when me and the momma went grocery shopping, this old lady was staring at me and when i stared back she wrinkled up her face (and i mean she really wrinkled her face up >___>;;), frowned and shook her head..i was very tempted to go up to her and say "what the hell lady!!??"

i just can't stand this place anymore. once mom drove us to Food Lion, she went in by herself. i wasn't in the mood to be stared at anymore. i just sat there and listened to beautiful Cradle of Filth, wondering if whenever and wherever we move to there will be more people like me. i just feel really lonely sometimes. i feel like the only satanist around here..its sad. i'm sad goddammit!!!!!!

ok enough of that babbling..also when i got back here, i sat down in the living room and helped Timmy out with his file on the Yoshi's Island game and then he passed out on the couch. a few minutes later, Brian comes walking in all bruised up. apparently he had walked to the gas station to see his friend. and on his way back he got jumped by the three guys. these three guys are always on that road late at night, jumping anyone that walks through. and Brian has been for awhile but he usually doesn't have a problem kicking their asses. but they hit him over the head too many times with bottles. another reason why i want to fucking move, i'm sick of this shit always happening. but we don't have to worry about those three guys anymore..

well i guess i'm off to play me some Metroid Prime..or something..Michael better come over today..i want my game!! Mr. Tenchu i miss you!!

12:07 p.m. - Saturday, June 4, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch