-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Bitchin New Layout And My Quest To Find That Last Fucking Missile Pack On Metroid Prime 2: Echoes!!!!

listening to: my neck breaking
drinking: water
watching: X-Play on G4TV

ha yesh. i have a new layout no thanks to Wolfi3! i thank her profusely. but it sucks cuz i lost the html tag thing to my counter so i got a new one..i also lost the tag to that Marriage Is Love. but oh well, hopefully i'll come across it again.

but Michael did come over and he has my Metroid! yah! and now he's begging me to beat it for him. i don't even know if i can do that yet!!...i still need to find that one last fucking missile!!!!

...its gonna be a long night...

9:43 p.m. - Saturday, June 4, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch