-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More KiTTy Chaos!!!

listening to: Graveworm
drinking: milk
watching: the metal music choice channel thing

goddammit my hand is asleep for some reason and its making me type retarded like. i got a new thing put up on the diary, a japanese horror movie list thing, with pics too! except for Infection..couldn't find any!! made me sad..

anyways yesterday was kitty hell. i've already said that Cloe had kittens, at least 4 or 5 of the little bastards. but the whole Corey deal made me go insane cuz after a while, Brian went back down there and told me Corey wasn't under the trailer at all. i completely lost myself. i was so pissed off and depressed! me and Brian walked around the entire neighborhood looking for the little bastard. didn't find jack shit. i even walked down to my mom's house to see if he might of found his way back there. once again jack shit. my mom let me in the house and i told her what happened, she said she didn't see Corey anywhere. i broke down and started to cry. it was pathetic but i was so scared for my little baby boy. so she drops me and Brian off here at the house. i walked in and Tommy asked if i was ok and i replied "of course not, just another dead cat to deal with!" and then Brian comes running in telling me Reynolds found Corey. the little bastard was next door the whole fucking time under the huge bushes and trees.....i wanted to kill and love Corey all at once. and then the Great Chase begun! me, Brian, Tommy, Timmy and Reynolds chased him through the streets.

goddamn that fat cat can run! and put up a fight! but Tommy finally dragged him out under a car and i finally got my Corey back. the poor guy was panting like hell. serves him right though..running away, making me freak out..ASSHOLE! when i brought him inside the house and in the kitchen, he leaped out of my arms and collapsed onto the floor with his arms and legs sprawled out. it was so cute. he actually allowed me to push him on top of the a/c vent, he seemed to enjoy the cool air! and then after he cooled down, ate and etc. he was fucking grounded!!! grabbed him and put him in the cage! stupid cute kitty, don't ever make me do that again!! >___<

i don't need any more death dammit!!!

and i think i get to keep a kitten! i definitely want the full black one, name him or her after the black kitty from Trigun, KURONEKO!!! hee!

well i think i had enough excitement for a while..its time to relax and read the new Game Informer! but of course after i give Corey his bath....

=__= please Lord Satan give me strength for what is about to happen to my health, hopefully this time neither one of my arms or legs will get ripped off...who am i kidding..looks like its time to weep again....::sigh::

=___=;;;

12:36 p.m. - Monday, June 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch