-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mom's Craziness, Brian's Specialness, Birthday Crap, And More Goddamned Zombie Stuff

listening to: DJ Sammy
drinking: peach and grape juice..kinda interesting
watching: some wonked out gangster movie

well i guess today has been a little bit better, although i've only been awake for four hours and its fucking hot as hell in here dammit!! curse that dryer!! ::shakes fist towards utility room::

heh it was funny last night. after watching Aqua Teen Hunger Force, i made myself walk down to my mom's house. she sent me a email pleading for me to come down and get some food she shouldn't of bought since she's on a strict diet. also begging for more SNES games cuz she was dying of boredom. lol po mommy! i got dressed and the only clean shirt i had was that new iron cross work shirt...and already it needs repairing. i was about to leave and i was trying to look for my keys and i bent down to see if was under the table and one of the top buttons come popping out, revealing my bra and cleavage.

.....::blush-blush::...leave me the hell alone >___>;;...

the only thing i could find to repair it temporarily was a safety pin. i don't think anyone noticed it.

so around midnight i was merrily walking down the 10-15 minute road, blasting Cradle of Filth, going to mommy's house bearing gifts and a slice of Evil Cake. once i got there she looked at me screaming, "did you get my email!!?? did you bring games!!!??" it was really funny. i brought my disk of pictures over there cuz i wanted to give her a pic of her cat, Spuzzbeau as a kitten. its the only pic of him as kitten so i think she deserved to have it. and there were other pics i found of Sara that i wanted to send to myself but..yeah i got special and forgot about doing that.

she also showed me some patches she bought from my fav. magazine, Rockabilia. she still loves all the old punk bands to death and she has this one red jacket that she's going to decorate with punk patches. she already has a Sex Pistols patch..and another patch on her right side..can't remember what though..but her new ones is Killing Joke, Black Flag, Social Distortion, Distillers, Ramones, Dead Kennedy's, and the grand finale!!! a huge The Clash patch to put on the back. the red jacket is going to look totally fucking bitchin!!!!! lmao my mom is crazy, i love her!

i told her that on the 15th that me and Adrienne and i think other people are going to Jester's Pub cuz Static-X and American Head Charge are going to be kickin some ass there and she yelled at me cuz i wasn't old enough to go in. she calmed down once i said it 18 and up, just have to have ID. but then again i don't think it matters cuz my friend Jason goes there and i'm pretty sure he's 17..arg i don't know, i don't care!! i'm going!! nothing will stop me from seeing beautiful Wayne Static!!!

now just have to figure out how to earn $15 >__<;;

luckily after sitting down and drooling over the new and old shirts from the Rockabilia magazine, Razz doggy constantly licking my face and pawing at my shoulder ordering me to scratch his head, mom gave me a ride back to the house. it was so fucking humid outside i wanted to die. i hate fucking summer..i want winter now!! maybe its a good thing we'll be moving to Pennsylvania. it snows there constantly right!!!??? i'm going to be so happy for snow i'll be diving from the fucking roof...

fuck there's something wrong with my right hand..it keeps shaking and jumping every now and then like i'm nervous or excited about something..yah for seizures!

once i got back here, everything was dark, the momma asleep on the couch. the only light was coming from the computer and Tommy was there silently screaming at W.o.W. i made me a cheese and turkey sammich, grabbed my new huge purple cup of yummy juice, and kicked my Resident Evil book to the back room with Corey following close behind hoping for some meat and cheese. i made Brian mad cuz i turned on the light, it was kinda funny watching him kick and punch the bed. hey he was the one who told me to wake him up when i got back and i was back. of course him being him, he denied it and yelled at me to turn off the light. i did but i turned on the huge lamp so my happy ass can read. a few minutes later he rolled on top of me trying to suffocate me. thats him saying he's sorry. right at the part where i was reading about Chris Redfield being attacked by a zombie and opening another door to find another zombie coming right for his neck, Brian bit my neck. i freaked out and ended up hitting him on the nose.

now his nose has been broken many times from past fights he's been in (ha!! thats what you get for being in a gang, baka!!!) and its not a very good thing to hit. he fell off the bed in pain. it was so fucking funny but i felt so bad for him. he crawled into a ball by the dresser and when i tried helping him get on the bed he yelled, "CRAZY LADY!!!"

hee! i love it!

but he got back up and we cuddled, him bitching he couldn't sleep anymore. he was bored and actually wanted to read with me!! ..thats a first...so i tried looking around the dresser for his werewolf book and didn't find it. that is until i moved it and there it was on the left side stuck between the dresser and the wall. he was really happy and then sad cuz he didn't remember where he last was and then complained he was bored...now doesn't he just sound like some little kid? well thats what i have to put up with..::sigh::

so he moved down to the floor and started playing Adrienne's Harry Potter II game. he was real hell bent on making a good score on the gnome tossing. the first time i played it i was happy that i got over 300..Brian grabbed the controller and the first gnome he threw he got somewhere over 400...ass...but last night, he threw so many that the game said fuck you and went right to the next day. it was damn funny.

we fell asleep somewhere around 5:00 and i got woken up at 2:50 p.m. from Brian going in and out grabbing all the dirty laundry. i layed there for another 30 minutes thinking about random stuff, mostly Chris and wondering where the hell he is again. wondering if he and other people from Douglas Byrd High was going to be at Jester's Pub on the 15th. it be weird to see people from school again. its been over a year since i last really hung out with people from that school. the only person i see is Jason, and thats only if he's working at Hot Toppic. i got fed up with me thinking of old memories so i grabbed my book and decided to face family people. i'm nearly finished with the first Resident Evil book. i'm at the part where Chris Redfield and Rebecca Chambers are down in the basement going to kill the Plant 42.

heh fuck i'm such a geek. i almost yelled asshole when that bastard Wesker killed Enrico. really!! Wesker is a rat bastard!! i hate you to no end guy!! after the Jester's Pub stuff happens, i'm gonna earn more money and buy books #4 and #5. they'll be my birthday presents to myself..oh hell and the second volume from Vampire Hunter D!! i almost forgot about that..the second volume comes out in August. coincidence i think not.

also last night, my mom told me that she and Katrina are leaving for the wedding this Saturday and i think Sunday or Monday, Katrina is leaving for Cali. i hope Katrina and Kyrsten have a fun time over there. hell i wonder what it be like to have a twin and be seperated from him/her for over a year? it probably wouldn't be a happy site to see. and she's going to be back on the 26th and my mom said it would be best for me to leave on the first week of August. she also said that maybe i should stay out there for my birthday and see if my dead beat rich family members be nice and do something for me, something they haven't done all my life..assholes i swear...but it would be finally nice to see my great Aunt Hitomi and my grandma Akiko. i really hope Aunt Hitomi's alright. it sucked to be finally going over there and her already be gone.....ok dumbass lets not jinx yourself..already two cats, two kittens, and two frogs have died and gone away..lets not curse your family even if they do suck ass..

well i best get the hell away now. i want to finish looking at the magazine..maybe the momma will let me pick some stuff out for my birthday like what she let me do for christmas. ^__^ that be kick ass. that and i want to finish the book tonight!! so i can finally find out with what the hell happens to people!! yes i never played the games..why?..there some things i can handle and some things i can't..zombies is one of them.

i love the movies, i love the books but when it comes to games...i lose my sanity. it happened when i was like 11 years old..me and a friend tried playing it but once the first cut scene happened and the zombie turned its ugly head of nasty i could feel my face turn pale blue. we ran from the room and out the back door screaming into the night.

i'm special. fucking deal with it dammit!!! >__<

6:20 p.m. - Wednesday, July 6, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch