-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh Beautiful Alcohol Satiated Night

listening to: Still Remains
drinking: nada
watching: not paying attention

just got back from Adrienne's. last night was awesome. me, Adrienne, Krystal, Amy and Katie drank alcohol and partied. everyone besides me and Adrienne were drunk. i had a small buzz but it went away after a while. we all didn't go to bed till like around 5 in the morning. i was mostly drinking P.J. which stands for Purple Jesus for people who don't know...for some fucking reason that name just makes me fucking giggle like hell...

it rained like fucking hell last night too. one part of the night, everyone else besides me and Adrienne went outside and went to the neighborhood park. but we ended up going after them in the pouring rain to retrieve our bitches (you fucking heard me!!!!!! i know your there!!! @____@) we swung on the swings talking about sex, etc. in the rain and then decided to go back to the house and start our happy drinking time. it felt really good walking in the rain. that is until we got inside the house and then i started freezing my ass. everyone got undressed and i think only me and Krystal borrowed Adrienne's clothes. we combined all wet clothing and Adrienne carefully went into her parents room to put everything in the dryer while the rest of us gathered the alcohol, limes, etc.

i also got to see tits!! weeeee!!!! very lovely *wink*

we ate alot of pizza and these kick ass motzeralla cheese sticks..holy shit it was like a orgy in my mouth o___O

Adrienne had to work the next morning so once it was around 5:00 we all passed out, except me. i was still half asleep, laying next to Amy listening to Motorhead on the Metal Music Choice channel. then sometime when Arch Enemy was playing Adrienne walked in and turned happiness off. ::sad:: but i finally fell asleep. then the sun came up and screamed fuck you into my eyes. so i stumbled to the other couch and passed out. then while Adrienne was in the kitchen with her parents my left leg was becoming a bastard. it was hurting so much i wanted to beat it to death. and i swear at one point i was really thinking about finding a hammer and smashing in my shin cuz i kept thinking that maybe if it was broken the pain would stop...

i'm a smart fucking cookie.

but then thinking it was fucking Purple Jesus sending me subliminal messages i somehow got comfortable and fell asleep. next time i woke up, Amy and Adrienne was gone and i stumbled back over to the big couch. and then i woke up again when Krystal and Katie left. Adrienne's parents went out of town so i was alone in Adrienne's house. which was good so i turned the music back on and fell asleep. between the hours of 11:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. i kept waking up, going to sleep, waking up, go to sleep...i loathe that shit.

finally at 3:25 i was awake, groggy as hell but awake. i was thinking of taking a shower but didn't have any motivation. every now and then my left leg kept cramping up and when i finally actually looked at it, it was kinda swollen...twas not happy.

Adrienne came back from work and we listened to the music channel for a bit, was about to get ready to leave for the mall but Adrienne crashed on the couch. i listened to a little bit of music but then decided to see what was on other channels. made a sammich and then Adrienne's sister came over and yelled at her to call their momma, etc. it wasn't until about 8:00 she woke up, got the keys to her parents room and i got my pants back! they were still a little warm which was good.

once we got to the mall, we headed for Hot Topic and i was hoping Jason was working but no deal. but the bald guy was working again. i hope that doesn't mean that Jason is fired...which would suck cuz thats the only way i actually got to communicate with him. i have zip money but Adrienne got payed so she bought me a new "Rock the Arts" band. she also bought a lace choker (which was a total bitch to get on her..my finger still hurts dammit >__<), a CD with bitchin music and i mean it has the best stuff on there: Arch Enemy, Diecast, Still Remains, etc. the CD is sexy as hell!! must burn it sometime soon..she also found these cute uzumaki earings. she kinda bought them for me but, i only have my right ear pierced. lol the other one was pierced too but it closed up. she said she'll just wear them until i get the other one pierced.

there was also this really cool new shirt there..Shirt of Invisibility +2. goddamn i love geeky shit.

we traveled to Spencers so she can buy her precious pentacle earings, and ended up buying a huge pentacle necklace. twas pretty.

after the mall we left for Barnes & Noble. i think we now religiously go to bookstores after the mall. shut up books kick ass.

nothing too special was happening at Barnes & Noble so we went to Books A Million. we went to the back and sat down and zoomed through some metal magazines, drooling and awing over the band list for this years Ozzfest, another one i'll surely miss...dammit...I WANNA FUCKING GO REALLY REALLY BAD DAMMIT!!!!!!!!!!

we left and came back to house and was greeted by a thousand rednecks in the road and next door. and then came to an ugly ugly thing in the driveway...Jose's car.

so we went up to the door and Brian came out angry. he was upset that Jose was threatening to kick my Corey and then retaliated out on me that i didn't call from last night, etc. we went inside and sat down. Brian came in and was still yelling at me about being responsible, etc.

the last thing i need is someone telling me about responsibility...i'm 19 fucking years old goddammit..i'm not entirely stupid!!

he went into the back bedroom and after awhile i went in there to try to calm things down but ended up fighting some more. and then before i left, his exact words were "turn off the goddamn lights"

...............................................................nobody fucking talks to me like that goddammit!!! he had no fucking right to say that. i told him to grow up and act like a real man..lame but meh its true dammit. i came back into the living room and nearly sat on poor Leo. then Brian comes out and says fuck you and leaves outside.

lovely, ne?

another sad kitty thing. my sweet little Corey did something to his front right paw. it looks twisted and its very swollen. i'm worrying out of my fuckin mind. the momma said that he probably got bitten by a spider. i can't stand to think that that is true. i don't want it to be. i just hope its a twisted paw thing that goes away for a while. i put him in a cage so he won't walk around so much. the poor little plump kitty needs imediate bed rest!!!

so being fed up me and Adrienne left again for Wal-Mart to buy more sex in a bag (motzeralla sticks). and goddamn that store was fucking packed!!!! for it being like only midnight there was like 50 people in each of the only three lanes that were open...just fucking crazy..

we got to her house, watched Bride of Chucky (holy fuck it was so fucking lame, although i was impressed with Rob Zombie's Living Dead Girl for being the intro to the movie). we cooked another pizza watched a bit of Family Guy and then left for my house. i would of stayed the night again, but her boy toy was coming down and i knew that it would be best for me to be at the house with Brian. even though i think he deserved to be alone for another night >__>

she dropped me off and Brian was on the computer playing W.o.W. he apologized for being an ass and i apologized for not calling. and then the momma came out and gave me a lecture. you know "that" lecture...

"what would of happened if you were in a car wreck and none of us knew about it!!?? ramble ramble, blah blah..adult responsibility..ramble..blah..." sorta sounded like Charlie Brown adult talk.

well everythings back to normal. i admitted i drank a little from last night, he bonked me on the head =___=;;

Quiet...
Warm...
Unable to speak a single word
These white walls are taking me
These white walls are taking me

Saying the words we mean to no one, we mean to no one
Its the best way to kill the adolescent, the adolescent

Familiar
Restless
Bleeding
Constant

I've given my eyes away to darkness
And locked all of the entrances while
visions of angels dance in my mind

Saying the words we mean to no one, we mean to no one
Its the best way to kill the adolescent, the adolescent

I can hear them calling
I can see them reaching out
They're speaking my name
They're pleading with my heart

I can hear them calling
I can see them reaching out
They're speaking my name
They're pleading with my heart

These white walls are taking me
These white walls are taking me

Familiar
Restless
Bleeding
Constant

Saying the words we mean to no one, we mean to no one
Its the best way to kill the adolescent, the adolescent

I can hear them calling
I can see them reaching out
They're speaking my name
They're pleading with my heart

I can hear them calling
I can see them reaching out
They're speaking my name
They're pleading with my heart

and i can't stop listening to White Walls from Still Remains. i've been listening to it for about an hour and a half. it just sounds so fucking awesome!!! everybody download it now!!! even if you already have it i don't give a fucking hell!!!! do it!! i command it!!!!

i'm sleepy now..i shall go away and do what i please..more than likely read and listen to more music.

later bitches

4:48 a.m. - Saturday, July 9, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch