-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something....Yeah..Just Something

listening to: the sound of my ears bleeding @___@
drinking: soda
watching: nada

::laughs insanely:: i woke up happy today!!! is it cuz the pain is gone!!?? nope. is it cuz i can finally talk right!!?? nope. i woke up happy cuz i found a big bucket of vanilla ice cream waiting for me and as of now my soar throat is gone!!!! well thats one illness gone, two left to conquer over.

other than that, the internet, cable and phone is finally back up! w00t!! now i can watch my beloved G4TV again!! and now i don't have to walk down to my mom's house every night just get on here but meh i ended up having to do it tonight anyways cuz of course, people are hogging it up as always cuz of that cursed W.O.W.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oy. looks like i won't be going to California again. well only till October when my sister comes to visit, than i'll go back with her. it really pisses me off. my aunt is being the mega bitch as always and made my sisters cry again, telling them that their ugly and worthless. and now my mom and sisters are begging me not to go just yet cuz they know that if i leave for Cali. next month, if dear auntie presses any buttons, doom shall fall from the skies. so i must postpone my vacation cuz of mega bitch....dammit...i wanted be out there on my birthday!! and i really wanted to surprise Brian by coming home on his birthday....the bitch shall pay dearly!!!!!

CURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

other than that crap, its been about the same. i can't wait till late tonight! i'm staying up, watching movies and cartoons and once the computer is mine, i'm downloading shitloads of moozak!! and how dearly i miss my lovely OCRemix.com! i'm in the mood for a mixture of remixed F-Zero, Mega-Man, Kirby, Castlevania etc.!!

well i'm getting away cuz i'm popular and talking to two people at the same time, w00t for me!

shut up.

9:59 p.m. - Friday, July 29, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch