-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Allergic To Silver!!!??? Oh Why Must Luna Forsaken Me!!!!????

listening to: nada
drinking: water
watching: nada

well i woke up pleasantly today! woke up screaming cuz of fucking fire ant biting the hell outa my wrist.

i am not doing so good once again. right before i left to come here i was starting to get really dizzy and my breathing sucks. last night the momma kept telling me to go next door and ask if Thomas could take me to the hospital cuz she's freaking out about how i can't move one side of my face when i talk. she's still freaking out too. all day i layed in the room, her coming in every hour making sure i was ok. i really don't wanna go to the fucking hospital. i'm not afraid of some retards in white coats, i'm just paranoid about what they will say..."Congratulations!! You have less than a month to live! now get the hell out...."

although i think i found out the cause of the pains from the right side of my head and neck. it happened last night when i got home i decided to take a bath to calm down and i took my earring out. the only ear thats pierced is my right one cuz the other one got icky and i had no choice but to let itself heal. once i got in the tub, the pains were gone. it was really weird. even today, my right eye doesn't twitch anymore, no pains from the back of the right side of my head or behind the ear....maybe i am allergic to silver........FUCK!!!

the only thing thats wrong is my soar throat and my fucking face being retarded!!!! its really aggrivating when you can't talk or laugh right.

i really hope by the end of the week i'll be back to normal! if not then i'll have no choice but to go to the hospital. they have another fucking thing coming if they think i'm gonna stay overnight in a hospital. alls i can fucking say, people better bring my music, a tv with cable so i may watch my beloved Adult Swim, and the beautiful GameCube with many games. if so then i'll think about it.

well i shall now say fuck it all and get the hell outa here so i may collapse on comfy bed with many pillows...

FUCK IT ALL!!

9:30 p.m. - Thursday, July 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch