-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Harsh Sigh::

listening to: System of a Down
drinking: nada
watching: nada

i don't know...i'm just really depressed and tired of fighting all the time..getting so close to giving up...

Welcome to the soldier side
Where there's noone here but me
People all grow up to die
There is noone here but me

--Soldier Side (Intro), System of a Down

yeah another random thing to put up. i hate being sad like this but nobody is around so i have no choice but to sit here, listen to sad music and piddle around here on the internet. starting to run out of things to do and i definitely don't wanna go back home. sometimes i don't know if its even worth calling that place home. its just a place. i wish stuff like this wouldn't repeat itself constantly. makes me wish that my old room was back to how it was when i was still here so i can hole myself up and cry for as long as i fucking want without being disturbed. fuck i'm lonely. but maybe its best to be that way. no emotion is fine with me. no love for me is fine by all means.

6:18 p.m. - Sunday, July 31, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch