-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KiTTy's Fucked Up Adventure At The Hospital Of Doom

listening to: Arch Enemy
drinking: soda
watching: nada

well well well. it seems that i was finally taken away to the hospital last night. and all i can really say about the whole experience was:

GODDAMN MOTHERFUCKING OY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ugh.

it started when i came home from helping my mom out at the store last night. i was kinda surprised to see Adrienne at the house so when i got in, they had came from Hardee's so i ate my fries and the momma was begging and insisting that Adrienne should take me away and go see what the hell is wrong with me. so we grabbed some books to keep us occupied at the place. once we got there i told the lady what the hell was wrong with me, took my blood pressure, temperature, blah blah. and so i waited for them to call me to get my registration filled out which didn't happen for a hour and a half. right in the middle of the registration the lady's computer got retarded so i had to wait for another hour and a half. at this point me and Adrienne got tired of reading and started acting like our usual selves in public, total idiots (YAH!!!)

it was really fucking annoying cuz people that were just coming in were already being seen and we were tortured by three insanely retarded movies!!! the first was Reindeer Games with bitch bastard himself Ben Affleck, then some movie with Bruce Willis, and then something with Emelio Estevez. i cried. i cried really hard inside. and fuck the people around us were annoying!!! sometime around 2 or 3 in the morning i got called but only for another blood pressure and temperature check...i wanted to kill and scream! Adrienne was suggesting different ways to catch peoples attention so i could get my head fixed.

one was to stand up and scream that i had a broken head (i was getting ready to stand up and scream TECH SUPPORT!!!!!). another, she was going to go to the store and buy some alcetzer (however the hell you spell that goddamn word!!!!!!!!) and i can just collapse, foam at the mouth and pretend i have a seizure. but the people there sucked.

i finally got called somewhere around six in the morning. i was so fucking pissed cuz we just found the damn soda machines and barely even a sip of the soda, i was finally taken away!!!!! the lady nurse took me to a room full of other patients and i got to lay down in a semi comfy bed where i once again told my problems while she took my blood pressure and temperature (>___< how many more times!!!!!!?????) after that the lady nurse closed the curtains and went away..for two hours. and for those two hours i was creeped out cuz all i could hear were the other patients. some lady was screaming at the top of her lungs "PICK ME BACK UP!!!!!", some old lady sounded like she was coughing her lungs, heart, pancreas, etc. out, multiple babies were crying all over the place, two redneck guys were talking about killing rabbits, people laughing from somewhere and loud goddamn beeping noises coming from people's heart monitor and they kept flatlining.

people were literally dying around me....well at least it wasn't me.

finally a doctor with a really weird deep voice (he reminded me of that big burly werewolf guy from Underworld >____>;;;;;;;;;) and once again i told my problems. he just kept nodding, saying "uh-huh" over and over, did the normal eye, ear and breathing check up thing and then left. thirty minutes later a nurse came in telling me to go piss in a cup and to change into a gown cuz i was going to have a catscan.

yah.

so once again i was taken away to another room and layed down while they took pictures of my broken head. i had to tell the lady my problems (.....ugh.....), looked at my wristband and giggled. its one of those black rubber wristbands from Hot Topic that cost $1 and says Rock The Arts with the skulls and i know there's another one...just don't remember what it said. so after that, i got taken away back to my bed and waited for another half hour, creepy doctor guy came in and told me that my head looked healthy, no signs of tumors or stroke. i have something called Bellspalsy. it happens to people for no reason. they don't even know where it comes from, basically cuz the nerves on the right side wants to give up and go retarded. it goes away after a few weeks but sometimes its permanent.

and if its going to be permanent to me.....i don't know...i'll be a sad fucking panda.

so he gave me prescriptions for drugs and i have to go see a neurologist on the 8th. heh heh...the doctor's name is Gadipudi..thats just awesome. but the sad thing is they want $350 up front.

so we're fucked. i'm fucked. hooray for fuck!!!

after he left i waited for at least maybe 10 to 20 minutes and a nurse came in for another blood pressure test...i wanted to really hit someone with that goddamn thing....and finally i was fucking free!!!! i was so worried about Adrienne in the waiting room!! i kept thinking some crazy old drunken man was harrassing her by dancing seizuristic like.

we were there from 11:30 p.m.-9:00 a.m..........goddammit.............

we left for McDonald's and headed home blaring SlipKnoT. i was so happy.

people were awake and worried like hell. i gave them the papers and the momma made the appointment, Adrienne left for home and i finally went to collapse. i slept from ten till six...it was so good!!

and now i'm so fucking happy..why you are wondering? cuz my face isn't retarded cuz of the earring!!!!! I'M NOT ALLERGIC TO SILVER!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN HAVE AS MANY FUCKING PIERCINGS I WANT, WHEREVER I WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and since my birthday is coming up, i'm putting so many goddamn fucking holes in me to express my happiness!!!

well i shall now take my leave and go do something productive.

ah..speaking of birthday, guess i should put a day counter now...

19 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL KiTTy's 20TH BREAKING FROM THE FUCKING WOMB DAY

lol awesome..

later bitches

10:23 p.m. - Monday, August 1, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch