-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morning Headache

listening to: "Akai Iitsutae" (a very pretty song from Fushigi Yuugi)
drinking: milk
watching: nada

arg...i think my sleeping schedule is fucked again. i woke up 12 hours ago..and still not sleepy. so i have no choice but to do the reasonable thing and thats to stay up playing video games and do internet crap till i decide its time to drop.

i think my face is starting to get a little better now. i can finally feel some areas working but other than that, just pain like hell shooting at me. earlier around my cheekbone it started feeling rather numb, i hope that means some of my nerves are getting off their asses and not dying.

today or tomorrow we're going to go grocery shopping and to pick up my prescriptions. i kinda hope that these drugs fuck me up cuz i need something, anything, to make things around here more interesting. but hopefully not too drastic to where it makes me chop off half of my hair, dump scalding hot boiling water onto myself, and start running around screaming "RUN RABBIT!!!", weilding one of the machetes in the gun cabinet.

no sir i don't like it.

hell i might even stay up all day...i hope not cuz i don't wanna kill the little people. i'm thinking about talking to my dad to see if he can help out with that $350 thingy for Doctor Gadipudi. i just wanna see if he's gonna actually help out or just stutter random excuses. sadly enough i bet more on the second part to happen.

well i'm going to go and find something else left to do..probably download more anime music..i'm in the mood for anime for some unknown reason.

17 MORE FUCKING DAYS LEFT TILL KiTTy's 20TH BREAKING FROM THE FUCKING WOMB DAY

7:47 a.m. - Wednesday, August 3, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch