-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Sir I Do Like It

listening: Amon Amarth
drinking: lost souls
watching: nada

nothin much is really going on. another kitten died yesterday....surprise surprise..oh and Leo is acting just like Sara did before we took her to the vet and found out she had leukemia.

...i fucking love life.....

i just had a really bad dream that left me feeling nauseous as hell. i don't know why but..fuck i don't feel good! and it was nothing too!

all i was doing was walking home from school, going to my mom's house. i stopped to watch the sunset, really pretty too, and alot of bats were flying around. i turned around to wait for my friend Cat. but she was busy talking to people about anime and stuff so i kept on walking and before i got onto Singletree Rd., i was attacked by a vampire. he punched me on the back of my head and he wrestled me to the ground and bit the shit out of my neck. and the really sad thing was.....i think i liked it. cuz it turned into another dream where about the same thing happened, i was walking home from school going to my mom's house, stopped to watch the sunset, once again very pretty, bats flying around, but noone attacked me and i was walking really slow like i had no balance until i finally fell down and started crawling home. i made it to my mom's street and then a car full of vamps nearly ran me over..yesh i giggle at that too...but i freaked out and started running through the woods and clawed up a hill to get to my mom's house where of course they followed inside and did bad things to me...i woke up all sweaty and icky.

it freaked me out really bad. usually i don't care about stuff like that, i laugh at it and turn over and go back to sleep. but this time it was just different..i ran to the bathroom, got nakey and checked my whole body (yes i'm lame fuck off) didn't find anything except a dried up bloody scratch my beloved Corey-chan gave me before i collapsed on the bed.

i took a scalding hot bath to calm down but i couldn't stop thinking about it..the guy coming up from behind..bashing my head in...ripping at my throat, me barely screaming, only gurgling bloody bubbles in my mouth..me liking it for some reason...then all of a sudden i just got really queasy.

i don't know why i felt icky and nauseous from that...i used to day dream about stuff like that and loving it so much..so i don't know whats the problem. i'm so goddamn confused!!!!! >_____<

....wonder if i should try going to my mom's house this evening, during the sunset...see what happens......oy..paranoia....

ok..i'm leaving now..my stomach is getting ideas that maybe if it makes things go back through the front door, everything will be peachy.....

....i don't think so Annie........

13 MORE FUCKING DAYS TILL KiTTy's 20TH BREAKING FROM THE FUCKING WOMB DAY

8:55 a.m. - Sunday, August 7, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch