-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cold And Itchy Morning

listening to: KOTOKO
drinking: nada
watching: retarded morning cartoons

its the morning and once again i'm alive..wtf....

fuck i had messed up dreams last night..we have new landlords and they came into our house demanding rent money and we didn't have it so the landlady picked up our tv and chucked it out the window..i'm so confused!!!

that and from that vampire dream..the vamp guy was back again. this time harrassing me at the grocery store. but this time he didn't hit me on the back of my head...he kissed me instead :P

i was shopping and i could only buy stuff under $20 and yet i had like $100 worth of crap in the cart and i got to the dairy section and the cheese that i wanted was way way up high inside the freezer...didn't ya know that in my dreams a single block of Velveeta cheese costs $36!!!!!! ._______@

i was practicly standing inside the freezer to get my cheese and the vamp came up from behind me. nothing happened but we started yelling at each other about something..he grabbed me and kissed me.

it was good..it was very good!!! ^___^

fuck i miss dreams like that!!!!!! i miss being seduced by vamps!!! but i'm very happy with my garou dreams. they give me a bit of freedom i should say!!!

goddammit!!! its always the mornings i feel all itchy and cold...

well nothing else really to say..if i get a chance on the computer i may put another entry in..right now all i feel like doing is listen to music..i need to burn that damn CD but i only have like 50 minutes on it...need to think of something to put on it for the last 30 minutes......blarg....i hate shit like that >______<

11 MORE FUCKING DAYS LEFT TILL KiTTy's 20TH BREAKING FROM THE FUCKING WOMB DAY

8:33 a.m. - Tuesday, August 9, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch