-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Never Realized How Much I Goddamn Relate To This Song Now....

listening to: KoRn (goddammit its been a long time since i last had >__>;;)
drinking: nada
watching: nada

Realized i can never win
Sometimes i feel like i have failed
Inside where do i begin
My mind is laughing at me
Tell me why am i to blame
Aren't we suppose to be the same
That's why i will never tame
This thing that's burning in me

I am the one who chose my path
I am the one who couldn't last
I feel the life pulled from me
I feel the anger changing me

Sometimes i can never tell
If i've got something after me
That's why i just beg and plead
For this curse to leave me
Tell me why am i to blame
Aren't we suppose to be the same
That's why i will never tame
This thing thats burning in me

I am the one who chose my path
I am the one who couldn't last
I feel the life pulled from me
I feel the anger changing me

Betrayed
I feel so enslaved
I really tried
I did my time
I did my time
I did my time
I did my time
I did my time

I am the one who chose my path
I am the one who couldn't last
I feel the life pulled from me
I feel the anger changing me

Oh God, the anger's changing me
Oh God, the anger's changing me

--I Did My Time, KoRn

3:07 p.m. - Thursday, September, 8, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch