-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Even More Shtuff Thats Been Stuck Inside My Head >_>;

listening to: Mushroomhead
drinking: nada
watching: nada

Well if you wanted honesty, that's all you had to say
I never want to let you down or have you go, it's better off this way
For all the dirty looks, the photographs your boyfriend took,
Remember when you broke your foot from jumping out the second floor?

I'm not okay
I'm not okay
I'm not okay
You wear me out

What will it take to show you that it's not the life it seems?
(I'm not okay)
I told you time and time again you sing the words but don't know what it means
(I'm not okay)
To be a joke and look, another line without a hook
I held you close as we both shook for the last time take a good hard look!

I'm not okay
I'm not okay
I'm not okay
You wear me out

Forget about the dirty looks
The photographs your boyfriend took
You said you read me like a book, but the pages all are torn and frayed

I'm okay
I'm okay!
I'm okay, now
(I'm okay, now)

But you really need to listen to me
Because I'm telling you the truth
I mean this, I'm okay!
(Trust Me)

I'm not okay
I'm not okay
Well, I'm not okay
I'm not o-fucking-kay
I'm not okay
I'm not okay
(Okay)

--I'm Not Okay (I Promise), My Chemical Romance

Morning's gone
Echoes of dawn
Shaking my soul
All but done
Delirium
The rain with the cold
With nowhere to go

Love destroyed this body figureheads and lies
Have i survived?

Nowhere to go

We've been brought here for a reason
Be it fate, or internal treason
Souls will be saved,
Or mutiny's waged,
As we plead for something to believe in

Ringing doubt
Full of ways out
Of something to hold
I errode
Fade like cologne
Shrink inside as i departe the throne

Love destroyed this body figureheads and lies
Have i survived?

With nowhere to go

Love destroyed this body figureheads and lies

One by one til we are all alone

Have i survived?

Nowhere to go

Love destroyed this body figureheads and lies
Have i survived?
Breathe yet I
Can feel the knife
Widening this great divide
Confession of a fallen king
I'd do almost anything
Die to be your everything!

If i could end this waking dream
Escape through a scream
And feel i'd won some way
Wade through this dark decay
Welcome an early grave
And put my heart away
To start another game
Its getting old
With nowhere to go

Hollow hides
From life's embrace
Echoes siren,
My displace
My patience lies
Beside my faith
Denial behind this painted face

All alone
More than you'll know

One by one til we are all alone

Love destroyed this body figureheads and lies
Have i survived?

With nowhere to go

Love destroyed this body figureheads and lies

Shrink inside as i depart the throne

Have i survived?

Nowhere to go

Love destroyed this body
Have i survived?

One by one til we are all alone

With nowhere to go
Nowhere to go
Theres nothing left to lose
Do what we have to do
What do we have to prove... to you?
Theres nothing left to lose
No where to go

--Nowhere To Go, Mushroomhead

8:46 p.m. - Tuesday, September 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome Home

My Necrotic Regulus Lives Once More....

Fuck This Game

Who Would Of Thought Ne?

Happy Breaking From The Womb Day To Meh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous - Next

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-z-a
darrkangel
decieved
desa
igz666
invaderniz
muddyirene
nex666
notme2000
somber-death
sunnibear
x-severed-x
yo-bitch